What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Waiting for my payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
Cardsfan101 Missouri
Posted on June 17, 2021

I made a request of payment of $2,000 on 05/18/2021. I submitted all documents that were required. I received an confirmation on documents were authorized that was included an email from representative on 05/18/2021. I contacted chat on 06/11/2021 and was told the ticket has been escalated. I also sent a couple emails requested help getting my money. All I got was an automated reply.

Posted on June 21, 2021

Hi Linda--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've looked over your account and your documents seem to be in good shape. The trouble is that you've furnished us with wire details for a virtual wallet bank account--our processor cannot issue payments to this sort of account.

In order to issue your payment, I'll need to receive wire details for a different bank (this must be a large, brick and mortar bank, such as Chase, Citi, etc.). If you prefer, we can issue payment in Bitcoin (which would be fastest/easiest). For this, I only need your crypto address.

I've attached my email address (privately). Please send your alternate payment method directly to me. Once I receive this, I'll arrange for your payment to be sorted without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Cardsfan101 Missouri
Posted on June 21, 2021

Update:

I want to thank Tawni for reaching out to me. On Saturday, 05/19/2021. I signed up for bitcoin address. I sent it to address [email protected]­ain­osu­ppo­rtc­ent­er.com.

Cardsfan101 Missouri
Posted on June 22, 2021

Update. It looks I am one more step closer getting my money. I had to send a different bitcoin address. It was approved by Tawni the representative Cool Cat Casino. Hopefully I will have a great news by the end of the week.

Cardsfan101 Missouri
Posted on June 23, 2021

Goodness I did get my payment through Bitcoin. The bad news thing to figure out how to convert it to US currency. I wished the casino accepted my banking info it would of been a lot easier.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy