Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Waiting 3 months for payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4564
Posted on November 15, 2019

Hello AG - I am again waiting for payment from the Cool Cat Casino. It has been nearly 3 complete months since my win. I am currently waiting on the total of $4418 that was to be paid out in two increments. One approved amount is $1918 and the other approved amount is $2500. When I inquire about the payments, I am told to re-submit the same banking information so that my payment can be escalated. This is a delay tactic that gets used over and over. I, however, have re-submitted my banking information and still there is no payment. It's becoming a waste of time to make contact via the chat option. The reps are telling me the same thing about re-submitting, etc. I am asking for assistance again in order to get paid. Thank you.

Posted on November 19, 2019

Hi Barbara--

Feel free to bypass support and drop me an email or come to AG--I'm always happy to help you. ;-)

I've already had your first withdrawal sent off to our processor, yesterday: 11/18 Paid $1918 + no Service Fee for transaction #186427300. I want to be upfront and let you know that we're experiencing a bit of a backlog, so this payment may take a bit longer than usual.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on November 19, 2019

Tawni - Thank you for the reply and checking my withdrawals. I will be watching for the wire transfer. Hopefully it will be soon.

Barbara

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2019

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 27, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I'm happy to tell you that your final payment was sent off to our processor, Monday: 11/25 Paid $2646 + no Service Fee for transactions #186701256 ($2500), #189081045 ($146). Due to the holiday, I do expect this to be a bit slower than usual to arrive in your account.

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Tawni

Posted on November 28, 2019

Hello Tawni - I received the first wire today. I appreciate it very much. I will be checking for the next one. Thanks!!

Barbara

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2019

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 5, 2019

Hi Barbara--

Thanks for confirming you've received the first wire.

I'm still waiting for confirmation from our processor that your final wire has been completed, but I've been told this should be completed early next week. I sincerely apologize for the delay with this.

I'll let you know once I've receive confirmation of completion...

Tawni

Posted on December 6, 2019

Hello Tawni - Thanks for the update. I'll be checking my account for the wire. I have a question. Does the confirmation from the processor mean that the wire has been sent?

Thanks,
Barbara

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2019

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 13, 2019

Hi Barbara--

Yep--once we receive confirmation from the processor, this means they've made the transfer. And the good news is that I received confirmation on your second wire, on the 10th--I would expect the funds have reached your account by now. ;-)

As always, I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 14, 2019

Tawni - I received the final payment yesterday, 12/13. Thank you for your assistance. Happy Holidays.


To AG - You may close this complaint, as it has been resolved. Thank you for your assistance.

Barbara

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy