Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Very late payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 7378
Posted on December 6, 2019

Cool Cat's terms and conditions state that a payments are made every seven business days. Nov. 6th, almost a month to the day was the last time I was paid. Fist, finance said they would pay on the 18th, the day they should pay; I didn't get paid. That day I was told I would be paid that week. By November 20th, I was told that they would pay Nov. 27th; I wasn't paid the either, and I was told that that no bitcoin payments would be made at all before "next Wednesday, Dec.4th. When I made contact with my VIP Host he said no bitcoin payments before the 6th of December. Obviously, they could very well change that again so I need help. I have 5 payments coming. By now I should have had the next payment of $1951 and the payment after that of approx. $1400 paid by now and on Monday I would be asking for the next 2 payments, because one is very small (approx. $1700 and $327). Ironically, it was the casino that convinced me to change to bitcoin because I would be paid quicker. The irony. Please help me.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2019

Dear @Astrida62,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 6, 2019

Still no payment. However, I am "forbidden" now to access their server on my regular laptop and phone. Also, I want to add what I'm owed in total: (1) $1951; (2) approx. $1400; (3) approx $1700; (4) $327; (5) $2000. I hadn't added the last one since I won that just a few weeks ago, and I wanted to be fair about what was late, but it is approved. Total is approximately $7400.

Posted on December 9, 2019

I have received my first payment of $1951. I can only hope the other ones come as quickly. Thank you!

Posted on December 13, 2019

Hi Astrida--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

For your records, here are the transaction details on the first payment: 12/9 Paid $1951 (0.26144748) + no Fees Bitcoin transaction #188200865.

Also, you'll be happy to hear that your next withdrawal was issued to your wallet, this morning: 12/13 Paid $1410 (0.19533988) + no Fees Bitcoin transaction #188427334.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on December 13, 2019

Thanks Tawni! I really appreciate your help. You're a lifesaver! I received my $1410 payment this morning. Have a great weekend!

Kindly,

Astrida62

Posted on December 17, 2019

Hi Astrida--

Ahhh...this makes me happy. ;-)

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be issued to your wallet, tomorrow. I'll be sure to come back in a day or two with the transaction details and an update on your final payment.

Tawni

Posted on December 18, 2019

Thank you Tawni! Payment received, just like you said! Only one more to go!

Kindly,

Astrida62

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2019

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 25, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Cool Cat Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Saturday, 28th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 25, 2019

This is the third extension you have given her. I have been patient. But in her last contact, on December 17th, she stated that she would get back to in a day or two: "[i]'ll be sure to come back in a day or two with the transaction details and an update on your final payment." She would have known if she was going to be "unavailable until the 28th of December."

Posted on December 27, 2019

Thank you Ask Gamblers and Tawni! My final payment due has arrived.! Issues resolved! Happy Holidays to all!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy