Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Unpaid approved withdrawal

67 hours left for Cool Cat Casino to respond.
debbie1402 United Kingdom
posted on January 9, 2019.

I had a $750 withdrawal approved on the 12th December. I sent all my details . My account was verified okay and I sent my bank wire details several times. They kept saying that they hadn't received them . Next thing they had restricted my account . They have cancelled my withdrawal for no reason. I have tried to submit complaints before but i must of done it wrong. Please help i have autism and don't know what im doing wrong

posted on January 13, 2019.

Hi Debbie--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

Unfortunately, I'm not in the office until Monday and I'm unable to check your account until I'm in. As soon as I get in Monday, I'll look into this and I'll get back to you.

I'll be back...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2019.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Debbie--

I've been reading through the notes on your account and to be honest, they're a bit confusing to me. I've had to put in a query with another department regarding this--I hope to have an answer tomorrow.

Tawni

debbie1402 United Kingdom
posted on January 22, 2019.

Cool cat casino have not dealt with my issue. Thanks

debbie1402 United Kingdom
posted on January 23, 2019.

I still haven't heard anything from you cool cat. I am waiting for a reply as promised

debbie1402 United Kingdom
posted on January 26, 2019.

I am still waiting for an explanation why my approved withdrawal was cancelled. You have not been back in touch. Please reply

posted on January 27, 2019.

Hi Debbie--

I apologize for the delay coming back to you.

I now understand what's happened here and I'll explain...

You contacted our Support Center, claiming in essence that once you'd supplied us with your wire details, your bank account was hacked. In your dialogue, you quite literally pointed the fingers that the casino was responsible for what occurred. You brought our integrity into question...made mention several times that the British Fraud Squad was involved. You stated that the fraud was committed against the two cards you used with the casino (for depositing), yet you needed the withdrawal paid so you could close your bank account. If there was fraud committed on your cards, why close your account?

Support passed your chat records on to our Fraud Department which made the decision to close your casino account. With that, the deposits made during the month of December have been sent to our processor for refund. No withdrawal will be paid.

I've sent the chat transcripts to AskGamblers management to prove the veracity of my statement.

Tawni

debbie1402 United Kingdom
posted on January 28, 2019.

You are saying you have refunded me December's payments which is untrue. I got 1 payment for €24.96 . I deposited around €300. Please send proof of your refunds . Thanks

debbie1402 United Kingdom
posted on January 30, 2019.

I would like to see proof of the refunds you claim you made please. I received one refund of €24.96 . I made €300 of deposit

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2019.


Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

debbie1402 United Kingdom
posted on February 6, 2019.

Cool cat casino. I ask again for proof of my refunds . Is there a problem here

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Cool Cat Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on February 16, 2019.

Hi Debbie--

Here is the list of refunds issued:

40537055 $50.00 12/20/2018
40536149 $50.00 12/20/2018
40535649 $30.00 12/20/2018
40510730 $50.00 12/20/2018
40510597 $30.00 12/20/2018
40509661 $30.00 12/18/2018
40512249 $40.00 12/18/2018
40488790 $30.00 12/16/2018
40488648 $30.00 12/16/2018
40457928 $30.00 12/14/2018
40415061 $30.00 12/11/2018

Because refunds are not direct (they go through third party processors), they can take a few months for all to be received.

Tawni

debbie1402 United Kingdom
posted on February 17, 2019.

I don't recognise any of these refunds. I'm going to check my bank statements and get back to you

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds