Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Super delayed $34K payments

72 hours left for Cool Cat Casino to respond.
bobbycat991 United Kingdom
Posted on January 31, 2019.

I submitted my first claims in the November 2018 it amounted to $34,000 and they have done nothing but delay me.
I did finally get one payment of $2100 on 17th of January 2019 and was approved for another $718 the day after but still not got that and apparently it still has not been submitted for payment. At the current rate I will be lucky to get my money by the end of the year.
I was a VIP member of cool cat casino but they suddenly removed my status and said it was due to a Algorithm of the system which just sounds strange.
The other side to it is they do not give me any idea what the payment is for no accounting no confirmations??

Below is all my withdrawals left, bare in mind that I was told to cancel all my withdrawals and re insert them 2 weeks after I originally applied for the initial ones.
I hate to complain and I do believe I will get paid but how long as I have told them I am not playing anymore until they sort out all the payments due.


Request ID 6833591
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 12/7/2018 8:32:56 AM

Request ID 6833601
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 12/7/2018 8:36:17 AM

Request ID 6833606
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 12/7/2018 8:36:50 AM

Request ID 6833608
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 12/7/2018 8:37:22 AM

Request ID 6867031
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 12/21/2018 8:27:05 AM

Request ID 6878241
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 12/25/2018 1:59:18 PM

Request ID 6913796
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 1/8/2019 2:12:38 PM

Request ID 6913797
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 1/8/2019 2:12:56 PM

Request ID 6929722
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 1/16/2019 6:12:03 AM

Request ID 6929723
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 1/16/2019 6:12:18 AM

Request ID 6941994
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 1/21/2019 11:10:44 AM

Request ID 6948613
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 1/24/2019 3:35:21 P

Posted on February 4, 2019.

Hi Robert--

First, congrats on the nice win. ;-)

I've checked on your account and here is the transaction information for the two payments you're already aware of:

1/29 Paid $745.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #174482852
1/16 Paid $2105 + $20 Service Fee Wire for transaction #174141477

Going forward, I'll be watching your account to ensure the balance of your withdrawals are sent off in a timely manner. I will also have service fees waived for you.

I will be back in a couple days with news on your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

bobbycat991 United Kingdom
Posted on February 4, 2019.

Hello Tawni

As you can probably see I have stopped playing on the site until payments start to happen more regularly, I am not the complaining type and I appreciate your response and commitment to sort this out, I have heard that you have a very good record for completing these satisfactorily. I am a faithful customer and if I am treated right I will always stick to your site, but right now I don't feel that way.
My only question is why Cool Cat make it so difficult to sort something out fairly straight forward.

Robert

Posted on February 7, 2019.

Hi Robert--

I wish I could answer your question...it's right up there with what came first--the chicken or the egg.

Just know I'll be here to get you through this. ;-)

To this end, I've checked on your account and I see your next payment is set to be sorted, Friday (the 8th). As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back to give you another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 10, 2019.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

bobbycat991 United Kingdom
Posted on February 12, 2019.

Im still waiting for next payment and nothing as yet has been confirmed
I did recieve 1/29 Paid $745.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #174482852

Robert Hale

Posted on February 16, 2019.

Hi Robert--

Not sure why your payment wasn't sent off on the 8th, however, it was sent off to our processor, Monday: 2/11 Paid $1913 + no Service Fee for transactions #175644268.

Your next withdrawal is set to be sorted on the 20th--as soon as I see this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

bobbycat991 United Kingdom
Posted on February 18, 2019.

i still have not received that one that was sent out on 2/11,
I do not understand why the payments have to be so erratic, I joined Casumo 2 weeks ago and I won around $8,000 and all has been paid to me already, How can Coolcat seriously run a casino and make it so difficult to withdraw money. It seems this is their flaw,in your casino the games are great and most things are great except for the most important thing of all, GETTING PAID when you win.

If Coolcat was like most other gaming sites and paid me quickly (like most high rated casinos) I would not even consider moving to other site and would stick to Coolcat.

Coolcat has developed a bad reputation PURELY because of the way they pay their customers.
If they think holding onto the cash is better for their cash-flow they need to review their company policies as that is a seriously bad business model.
Their customers are what makes their business

Robert

Posted on February 22, 2019.

Hi Robert--

Believe me, I understand your frustration. If I could wave a magic wand and fix everything, I would. The best I can do is help folks like yourself to ensure things get on track.

To this end, another withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 2/21 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #176233547.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

bobbycat991 United Kingdom
Posted on February 22, 2019.

Thank you I did receive (Monday: 2/11 Paid $1913 + no Service Fee for transactions #175644268.) on the 20th thank you,

I just hope that it gets paid in a consistent manor at least.

Regards Robert

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 2, 2019.

Hi Robert--

I've checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal will be sent to our processor, Tuesday. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

bobbycat991 United Kingdom
Posted on March 5, 2019.

I see a withdrawal was confirmed but why is it only $718 instead of 2500

Posted on March 9, 2019.

Hi Robert--

Not sure what you're looking at--this is what was last sent off: 3/5 Paid $1852 + no Service Fee for transactions #176889997. The reason for the shortfall is because you received a bonus relating to this withdrawal: $648.00 VISION360 (3 of 999). All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from the total withdrawal request.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on March 12, 2019.

Hi Robert--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent off to our processor, Thursday.

As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update...

Tawni

bobbycat991 United Kingdom
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Hi Tawni is it possible to get me a breakdown of the payments as I see an amopunt was confirmed but I never received any wire.

Rob

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds