!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Still Waiting

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

I requested my withdrawal Dec 19th. Approved Jan 3rd 2013. Still waiting for a tracking number. My VIP host has been in contact with me but I still don't have a tracking number. Maybe this action will get the ball rolling.

Posted on February 1, 2013

Dear Player:

Casino is waiting for the confirmation tracking number from the third party processor. I will be in contact with you as soon as they send it

Cheers

Cindy < name removed >

Posted on February 1, 2013

I was told it was sent to the processor on the 18th.

Posted on February 4, 2013

Dear Player:

Your courier's tracking number is available. For security reasons I am unable to post it here; please contact any CS agent and request it.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on February 5, 2013

I have the tracking number and I've tracked it to the hub near my home. But. They won't deliver until the 6th. What's up with that?

Posted on February 5, 2013

Dear Player:

Unfortunately we have no control over the courier company.

Please accept our sincere apologies

Cindy Greco

Posted on February 6, 2013

I received check yesterday I am going to deposit it today. Hopefully with no problems. Thank you.

Posted on February 10, 2013

Dear Player

Please keep me updated

Thanks

Cindy

Posted on February 10, 2013

The put a two day hold on it. Everything seems fine. Thank you again for your efforts. Case can be closed. I plan to cont. playing at cool cat.

Posted on February 13, 2013

Dear AskGamblers

Please close issue as solved

Thanks

Cindy

Posted on February 13, 2013

Money received Pls close complaint. Thank you!

Posted on February 13, 2013

Dear AskGamblers:

As per the player please close the complaint

Thanks

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2013

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy