Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Run around with payment

RESOLVED
Mommy1976 Illinois
posted on January 10, 2019.

Yet again, getting the run around qith this casino and its sister casino when it comes time for payout. Make u resubmit info 100x then excuse after wxcusw why they havent paid. Then they escalate a dozen times..how are they not blacklisted?? Shouldnt take months to get a payout of 100$ then today on chat twll me its going ro expire 1/12? They have everything they need ive sent a dozen emails with no reply and have spoken on chat a dozen times. I just want my money then i will never play here or the sister casinos again.

posted on January 14, 2019.

Hi Mommy--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I'm out of the office until later today--as soon as I get in, I'll look into your issue and get back to you.

All the best,

Tawni

Mommy1976 Illinois
posted on January 14, 2019.

Thanks i appreciate it

AskGamblers
posted on January 17, 2019.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Tammy--

I've been reading through the notes on your account, along with the email exchanges between you and one of our Payments Managers. Unfortunately, it appears as if we're at a bit of a stalemate. :-/

What Sophie has explained to you regarding joint accounts is 100% factual--this is a new requirement from our processor and there is nothing we can do to circumvent this. If you're not willing to provide the necessary bits, the only other option for payment would be a check, but you're declining this as well.

I'm not certain how I can resolve this if you're unwilling to provide the information we need for the wire or refusing to accept a check...

Please advise,

Tawni

Mommy1976 Illinois
posted on January 20, 2019.

Wrong! Had you read theough all the complaints, chats and emails as u stated I told them a check was dine, so u must not have or in turn this is yet another attempt to stall pymt. I have every chat transcript, email etc. I said to send check. Im over the days and months of waiting rhis is ridiculous and your customer service lacks beumyond measure! U have my address etc. Send a check as stated

Mommy1976 Illinois
posted on January 20, 2019.

Oh and as u stated on the 14rh about getting back with me later that day well..its veen 6 days since. Proof customers are NOT A PRIORITY

posted on January 24, 2019.

Hi Tammy--

In order to issue a check, I'll need the name of the bank you'll be depositing the check into. Can you please advise so I can have this sorted?

Thanks,

Tawni

Mommy1976 Illinois
posted on January 24, 2019.

Seriously?? Can we possibly prolong this anymore?? I have given this info to 100 people 100 different times and emailed it! It will be depisited at lafayette bank & trust. Yes they take international checks. This is beyond ridiculous these casinos and trying ro get payouts. I WILL NEVER PLAY HERE OR A SISTER CASINO AGAIN. Please fed x check promptly thanks!

posted on January 28, 2019.

Hi Tammy--

I apologize, but that was not written into the notes. I've added this in to the notes now, and sent a message to our Payments Manager to alert her to this.

Tawni

Mommy1976 Illinois
posted on January 29, 2019.

So yet again no answer..when can I expect payout this is way over due per your casino terms and regulations!

AskGamblers
posted on February 1, 2019.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 4, 2019.

Hi Tammy--

You'll be happy to know that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 1/29 Paid $100 + no fees for transaction #171206869. I would expect to have tracking for this within the next few days--as soon as I receive this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Mommy1976 Illinois
posted on February 6, 2019.

I will keep u posted still isnt here nor any word from fedx so.still a waiting around game 3 months now. Ridiculous

posted on February 9, 2019.

Hi Tammy--

I'm still waiting on your tracking--as soon as it comes in, I'll be sure to update you.

Tawni

Mommy1976 Illinois
posted on February 9, 2019.

Well its been almost 4 months since request. So sad this is how buisiness is ran and customers have to fight so hard to get their money.

posted on February 13, 2019.

Hi Tammy--

I've received your tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered today, by noon.

Again, I apologize for the frustration you've experienced with this...

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2019.

Dear @Mommy1976,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds