Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Casino refused to send my money

RESOLVED
Posted on July 16, 2014.

Hi! I am expecting money from Cool-cat casino since 6 weeks ago, they say that my money had been approved already, this happend long time ago, They are refusing to send my money., their excuses are that withdrawals department is working too slow, because they have too many winners ( ? ) I really do not care about their problems, I win money and I WANT IT, can you please check this for me? also, I have two withdrawals pending to be process since March 26 and March 17, 2013. They have not process these one, yet.

Posted on May 11, 2013.

Dear Player

I will loon into this matter and will get back to you soon

< name removed >

Posted on May 14, 2013.

Dear Player:

A check for $1388 ($898 + $440) has been processed on 4/26/2013 1:01:15 PM


Tracking number should be available by the end of this week.

< name removed >

Posted on May 14, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino just informed me that your tracking number is available. Please contact any CS agent and request it; since for security reasons I am unable to post it here.

Thanks

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2013.

Based on Cool Cat Casino last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy