Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Pending withdrawal still not approved after 10 days

75 hours left for Jweyman88 to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4200
Jweyman88 California Message
Posted on August 31, 2020

On August 16, 2020 I submitted a withdrawal of my funds in the amount of $1200.00. As of today August 29, 2020 which is 10 business days exactly , my attempt to withdraw my funds is still pending, I have made multiple attempts with cool cat but they have not been much help . I just want my funds to be approved on time for once. If there is anything you need from me just let me know

Posted on September 4, 2020

Hi Jacob--

I apologize, as I did not receive notification of this complaint--I just stumbled upon it while answering other complaints.

Please give me a day or two to look into this and I'll get back to you.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Jweyman88 California Message
Posted on September 4, 2020

Tawni,
Everytime you have been assigned to my complaints you have gone above and beyond to make sure I am happy , so if you need some time to review it you have it .....to give you an update on my current situation I was also requested to send a picture of my drivers license bc the one they have on file expired on August 8th. Not only did I do this very fast (turn in drivers license to proper dept) but I also have a reference # 7339831. I have been continuously checking in on the live chat to see if they processed my documents....to this day they still have not processed my Documents . Also currently today cool cat staff decided the best course of action is to start a 2nd expedite of my still pending withdrawal which to me doesn’t look like a step in the forward direction rather it seems to be a step back to me because what happened from that decision .......nothing . My last thing I want to point out is that the pending withdrawal I have been talking about is not my only one ....currently I have 4 pendings and possibly a 5th soon ......at least 2 or 3 are past three dates to approve ......please tawni......help me get this all figured out ....thank you again tawni for all the help you have given me. Thank you also if there is anything you need to ask me or request from me feel free at any time ......I just want this to be completed so I can pay my bills on time this is a major stress that happens every time :/. I just wish for once that I could get my pending withdrawal(s) approved on time.

Jweyman88 California
Posted on September 5, 2020

So I am realizing this morning that the picture that I had uploaded is the wrong picture ....hopefully this time will upload correct picture(s)

Jweyman88 California Message
Posted on September 8, 2020

Hello this is Jacob again so a little bit of an update I just received an email a bit ago that the requested documents were finally verified and now any withdrawals can be processed .....keep in mind that my oldest is almost a month since I initially made withdrawal on 08/16/20

Posted on September 12, 2020

Hi Jacob--

A few bits for you...

First, I'd like to ask that when I'm involved with your issues that you keep all correspondence directly with me. Involving other departments have a way of confusing things which can potentially create further delays--I really don't want that for you.

Your first payment was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 9/9 Paid $1225 + no Service Fee for transactions #200083504 ($100), 200083502 ($1125). This one went lightning fast, as this was confirmed as completed by our processor on the same day. I'm guessing the funds are in your account, already.

Your next withdrawals are scheduled to be sent to our processor, Monday. I'll be sure to come back to you with the transaction details as soon as I have them.

Last but not least, we will not be able to issue any further withdrawals until we have a permanent ID for you (I was able to slide these through with your temporary, but I know this won't happen in the future). I'd highly recommend that you send me your new ID, directly. I've attached my email address (privately) for when you do receive your new ID.

I'll be back in a few days...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on September 12, 2020

Oops! Forgot to attach my email addy (happens all the time). :-/

Jweyman88 California Message
Posted on September 15, 2020

Hey tawni I’ll get on that here later today I’ll send you my new I.d and I just recieved the payment yesterday and also noticed yesterday the others were approved so everything is moving right along now finally :)

Posted on September 19, 2020

Hi Jacob--

I've checked on your withdrawals and I see they were sorted and sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 9/15 Paid $2975 + no Service Fee for transactions 200269470 ($1,075.00), 200269587 ($1,900.00). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy