Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Payout not sent to processor

RESOLVED
Posted on May 6, 2019

I had a payout via wire transfer approved for $750 on 3/25/19 but the casino has still not sent the money to the processor and support via live chat is asking me to send in my bank details again even though I already confirmed them multiple times. I was hoping to get help from askgamblers to get the casino to send me my money as they should have done weeks ago according to their own terms and conditions. I am verified with the casino as well, I will greatly appreciate any help and can confirm details as required. Thank you for your time.

Posted on May 10, 2019

Hi George--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal for this account was sent to our processor, yesterday: 5/9 Paid $750 + no Service Fee for transaction #178237007. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week (possibly sooner).

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 10, 2019

Great Tawni, thank you so much for the news! Looking forward to your help with my Ruby Slots and Planet 7 withdrawals as well, you're the best!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2019

Dear @Gg334ggCgmLR,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 14, 2019

Dear Ask Gamblers,

The issue has not been resolved as of today 5/14/19, i.e. I have not received my funds yet. However, Tawni mentioned that they might not arrive until the end of this week so I don't believe there is issue for concern but just simply that it is a case of waiting for the funds to arrive in my account, I will post in this thread when they do arrive. For now though please keep the thread open. Thank you. George.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

Dear @Gg334ggCgmLR,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 17, 2019

Dear AskGamblers,

As of 4:27pm today 5/17/19, I have not received the $750 yet to my specified bank account even though the payment was sent to the processor, the issue is not resolved at this time.

Posted on May 21, 2019

Hi George--

Unfortunately, we've had issues with our check processor, which has caused us to move those players requesting checks, to wires. In doing so, it's created a bit of a backlog/delay. I've been told I can expect confirmation on the batch your wire is in, in the next day or two.

I sincerely apologize or this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed by the player via email that their complaint has been successfully resolved.

The case is being officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy