Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Payout delays or just forget about

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1940
Inactive user
Posted on July 16, 2014

Hi, I read many of the posts on your site about Cool Cat casino behavior when it comes to payout to players. Complaints such as extreme slow payout, bounce checks, questionable checks and the like. I have my own experience with Cool Cat casino. I requested a withdrawal by wire on March 31, 2013. I email the all the requested documents to satisfy their requirements more than once. Finally, after meeting their requirement of the verification form with Cool Cat casino logo, the withdrawal was approve on April 16, 2013. The verification form requires you to write in the other entire casinos names ids you have with that group. One would think the form covers all of the casinos of that group, not the case. That became a delay. Cool Cat casino never notified me that they needed their logo verification form, although I filled out one for one of the others in the group. I had to be proactive. I’m being to believe that I may never see any check for $1940.00, (forget the wire! That’s not going to happen). But just maybe I will be one of the fortunate ones that receive a check that actually clears without a problem. I got the same runaround and delays as the other players received. One thing can be said about this group of casinos, their payout behavior is consistence. Welcome to school of hard knocks! Will I get a check before May 16, I don’t think so? Who can help or should I just forget about it?

Posted on May 14, 2013

Dear Player:

A check has been processed on 5/3/2013 11:45:44 AM for $1940. I will be glad to inform you once tracking number is available.

Regards

< name removed >

Inactive user
Posted on May 14, 2013

20 days after withdrawal approval and still I have not received any tracking numbers or a check!

Inactive user
Posted on May 16, 2013

It is now 30 days from my withdrawal approval form Cool Cat and still I have not receive a check or any tracking numbers!

Inactive user
Posted on May 16, 2013

look its 46 days after the withdrawal request and no tracking number or check!

Inactive user
Posted on May 17, 2013

Day 47 no tracking number and no check still waiting.

Inactive user
Posted on May 17, 2013

Why are you not paying me what you owe me?

Posted on May 21, 2013

Dear Player:

Check has been processed already. Casino is waiting for third Party processor to provide them with the tracking numbers. As soon as your tracking is available I will be contacting you back

Regards

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2013

 Is the money received?

AskGamblers
Posted on June 21, 2013

Dear @gildave1978,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy