What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Payment runaround going on 2 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 483
Posted on November 5, 2018

Alright so this is in regards to only a $383 check withdrawal that was approved on 9/11/2018...... The check hasn't even been sent out yet it's been "processing" the whole time. I've contacted customer support multiple times and they have "escalated" the issue multiple times (which obviously doesn't do nothing). So I have gotten a check from this casino before it was for $100 it that took over 2 months to get...I would like to get some help before it takes just as long. The promise is 7-10 business days with potential delays which looks to be the case every time. But all customer support can do is tell me I'll be getting my money soon then the next week comes with the same response. So look I understand delays in payment but 2 months is ridiculous no other business has an issues like this at least not to this extent and there is a reason for that. I mean it's so bad with these casinos that a website like this had to be created for people to complain and get someone to personally work with them in order to get paid what is owed to them. So please help me get this money so I can play at this casino again and go through this misery with another winnings one day.

Posted on November 9, 2018

Hi Drevlin--

I've checked on your account and here's what's holding things up...

Recently, our processor has given us the directive that with consecutive check payments, the previous check must clear before we can issue the subsequent check. Unfortunately, we've not yet received notice of your previous payment clearing and as such, we're unable to issue your next payment.

I'm checking on this daily for you--as soon as I receive notice that your previous check has cleared, I'll make sure your next withdrawal is sent off without delays.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Drev1234 Illinois
Posted on November 9, 2018

What previous check are you referring to? The $100 dollar one that I put in my account over a month ago or the one Royal Ace just sent me that I haven't received yet. If it's the $100 check then im having. Hard time understanding how it isn't cleared yet if my bank cleared it a month ago... something like that doesn't ever take that long and it's not like it is to do with the financial department this Is the bank and I would assume they actually do things in a timely manner.....but anyway I appreciate your help and hope we get this resolved soon

Posted on November 13, 2018

Hi Drevlin--

Yes, the $100 check I'm speaking of is the one which was issued for this account (delivered to you, Oct. 8th). While your bank may have applied the funds to your account does not mean the check has actually cleared.

The moment we receive notice from our processor that the check has cleared, I will make sure your next withdrawal is sent off without delay.

Tawni

Posted on November 14, 2018

I understand that just because the money was put in my account it doesn't mean the check has been processed...but I have cald My bank multiple times now to verify that the check.i in fact processed and cleared with the bank. So what's taking it so long to go through cool-cats processors

Posted on November 18, 2018

Hi Drevlin--

I've just checked on the processor detail and I do see that as of the 15th, your check had completed the clearing process.

With that, I've issued the request for your next withdrawal to be sent off--I would expect this to be sorted, tomorrow.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on November 21, 2018

Hey thank you for letting me know that everything nis cleared now. It's been a few days and I was wondering if there was an update on when the check will be sent.

Much appreciated,

Drev1234

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2018

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 28, 2018

Hi Drevlin--

As far as I can see, the Cool Cat complaint has been resolved...

11/8 Paid $358 + $25 Service fee for transaction #165266757 (delivered on 11/21)
9/26 Paid $100 + no Service Fee transaction 164722538 (delivered on 10/8)

There are no further withdrawals pending to be approved or paid on this account.

i wish you all the best,

Tawni

Drev1234 Illinois
Posted on November 28, 2018

Absolutely everything is resolved with cool-cat thanks for all your help!

Drev1234

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy