What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Payment approved never received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4430
Posted on September 16, 2019

Hello

I submitted a withdrawal request for a wire transfer to Cool Cat Casino on 29 July 2019 for the amount of $630. I understand they will reduce the payment by the bonus amount I received which was $262. Deducting $262 from $630 I don't end up with $288. I submitted all necessary documents and my account was verified. As of today I have not received payment. I have tried contacting them numerous times via e-mail with no response.

07/30/2019 02:49 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$288.00

07/30/2019 02:49 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$288.00

07/30/2019 02:48 AM Express Payment Withdrawal Declined $288.00

07/30/2019 02:48 AM Express Payment Withdrawal Approved! -$342.00

07/29/2019 01:41 AM Express Payment Withdrawal Requested -$630.00

07/28/2019 04:15 PM Free Spin Deposit Approved! $25.00

07/28/2019 04:15 PM Free Spin Deposit Requested $25.00

07/28/2019 04:15 PM Coupon '777VIP' redeemed $262.50

07/28/2019 04:15 PM DF-Visa Deposit Approved! $75.00

07/28/2019 04:15 PM DF-Visa Deposit Requested $75.0

Thank you for your assistance in advance.

<full name removed>

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2019

Dear @bwj1104,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on September 17, 2019

Hello
My dispute is for the manager approved amount of $288.

07/30/2019 02:49 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$288.00

07/30/2019 02:49 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$288.00
Money has not been received as of today.

Posted on September 21, 2019

I'm still waiting on a reply on the complaint I have submitted.
Barbara

Posted on September 25, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I apologize for not getting to your complaint sooner.

I've reviewed your account and I see we still need to receive your documents. I'll be sending you an email regarding this, shortly. As soon as I receive your reply with all of the necessary bits, I'll have your withdrawal issued.

All the best,

Tawni

bwj1104 Texas
Posted on September 26, 2019

Hello Twani

I have summitted the documents you requested. Please let me know if there is anything else you need from me. I had requested a wire transfer. Do I need to provide information to your for this as well?

Thank you
Barbara

Posted on September 29, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I'm very pleased to tell you that your withdrawal has already been sent to our processor: 9/27 Paid $342 + no Service Fee for transaction #184492394. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

Again, my apologies for the difficulties you've experienced with this...

All the very best,

Tawni

Posted on October 2, 2019

Hello Twani

I received an e-mail today form [email protected] asking me to verify my identity through HooYu. I didn't see you mention this in your e-mail. Please let me know if I need to verify my Identity before payment will be issued. I thought I had provided all the necessary documents to verify my identity?
Could this have to do with a larger amount of money I won and requested a payout?
As of today I have not received the wire transfer.

Thank you in advance for your assistance.
Barbara

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2019

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

bwj1104 Texas
Posted on October 8, 2019

Hello
As of Today 08 October I have not received the wire transfer of $342.
I have also won on Cool Cat Casino again and would like for you to help me with withdrawig my winnings. I requested a Wire Withdrawal on September 29 for $2500, as of today this amount has not been approved. I have also requested another Wire withdrawal of $1800 on 07 October. I have contacted Cool Cat Via Chat and they told me that my first wire withdrawal request should be approved by last weekend. But no approval yet. I have attached the screen shot of the withdrawal request. Hopefully Twani will be able to help.

Thank you
Barbara

Posted on October 12, 2019

Hi Barbara--

Regarding the wire we've already sent, we had an issue last month with a batch of wires which has slowed subsequent wires, somewhat. I expect your wire will reach you early this coming week.

As far as your other withdrawals, I've added these to my 'watch' list--I'll have news on these, next week.

I do want to tell you that I will be away until late Wednesday, so please know I won't be in touch until Thursday.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Posted on October 15, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for updating me.
As of today 15 October I have not received the wire transfer.

Thank you
Barbara

Posted on October 19, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I've checked on the previous wire and it was confirmed by our processor as completed on the 16th--I would imagine the funds have landed in your account by now. Can you please confirm?

Regarding your new withdrawals, the first one was sent to our processor, Wednesday: 10/16 Paid $2268 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #187529084. I would expect this will reach your account towards the middle of this coming week.

Your second withdrawal is already scheduled to be set up for our processor on the 23rd. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

I hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on October 21, 2019

Hi Tawni
First wire transfer of$324 was received on 21 October. Thank you for your assistance. I'm waiting for the next wire transfer.

Thank you
Barbara

Posted on October 25, 2019

Hi Barbara--

Thanks for confirming you've received the first wire. I also see that the second wire was confirmed as completed, so this should be in your account, as well.

Your last withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 10/23 Paid $1800 + no Service Fee for transaction #187953227. I'm guessing the funds will show up towards the middle of next week. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 25, 2019

Hello Tawni

Second wire transfer was received in the amount of $2268.
Thank you for assisting me, it is very much appreciated.

Thank you
Barbara

bwj1104 Texas
Posted on October 29, 2019

Hello Tawni

The request for $1800 has not been received yet.

Thank you
Barbara.

bwj1104 Texas
Posted on October 31, 2019

Hello Tawni

I received the last wire transfer today. Thank you for your assistance. I tried logging into Coolcat, since I still had a positive balance on my account and was not able to log in. I chatted with Mike to see if he could assist. He told me that my Casino access has been revoked and that the decision was unfortunately irreversible. and that Any Casino account can be closed solely at our discretion as part of our policies to ensure game fairness, the safekeeping of company assets and our third-party payment services.
No other explanation. Can you assist?
Barbara

Posted on November 3, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I'm working from home this weekend, so I don't have direct access to your information. Please give me a day or two to look into this and I'll be sure to get back to you.

Tawni

bwj1104 Texas
Posted on November 5, 2019

Thank you Tawni, I'll be waiting for your reply.

Barbara

Posted on November 9, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I've gotten to the bottom of this mystery. ;-)

It appears you've logged in from Germany recently, which triggered the lock on your account. If you'll be returning to the U.S., unlocking the account will not be an issue and of course, you'll have access to your funds.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2019

Dear @bwj1104,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 9, 2019

Tawni

I need your assistance one more time, I have returned back to the States from my vacation in Germany, but am not able to access the website to contact customer support. It seems they may have blocked my from accessing the website. Can you assist in getting my account unlocked?

Thank you
Barbara

Posted on November 13, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I've just sent a note off to my Payments Manager regarding this, however, she is out of the office today. Please give me a day to have this sorted out for you.

Tawni

bwj1104 Texas
Posted on November 13, 2019

Thank you Tawni, I'll be waiting for your reply.

Barbara

AskGamblers
Posted on November 17, 2019

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

bwj1104 Texas
Posted on November 21, 2019

I wanted to update everyone, I am able to log back into Coolcat Casino. Thank you Tawni for all of your assistance and your great customer service. I consider this case closed.

Barbara

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy