What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Payment and approval continually late

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6347
hellome Illinois
Posted on October 2, 2020

I currently have 3 wire requests pending:

My first withdrawal request a 2500.00 wire transfer requested on 9/3 was finally approved 9/21-18 business days later and I still have not received the wire transfer
My second request a 2000.00 wire transfer requested on 9/8 - 17 business days and still not approved
My third request a 2500.00 wire transfer requested on 9/21 - 8 business days and waiting to be approved
Live chat is non existent and emails to my slot host if answered takes days and then told that it will be prioritize and that I should check back in 8 business days. That means that it would be for the first 2500.00 request 25 business days would have passed before I would know anything??

This is an ongoing problem at this casino and I am asking Askgamblers for their help and assistance once again in getting this resolved.

All my thanks,

Hellome

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear @hellome,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

hellome Illinois
Posted on October 2, 2020

The total amount that I am waiting for on all 3 requests minus the bonus is 6351.00.

Hellome

Posted on October 6, 2020

Hi Jeanne--

I've checked on your account and I do see that your first wire was already sent: 9/24 Paid $2323+ $20 Service Fee for transaction #200487234. According to our processor, this wire was completed on 10/2, so the funds should already be in your account.

Your two remaining withdrawals will be approved this morning and once approved, I'll arrange for them to be sent to our processor, tomorrow. I'll be sure to come back in a couple days with the transaction details.

All the best,

Tawni

hellome Illinois
Posted on October 6, 2020

Tawni,

Thanks for the update.

I have not received the first wire transfer as yet??

I will let you know when I receive the first of the 3 wire transfers.

Hellome

Posted on October 10, 2020

Hi Jeanne--

I've checked on your last two withdrawals and those were sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 10/6 Paid $4004 + no Service Fee for transactions 200900612 ($1,752.00), 200900624 ($2,252.00). Our processor confirmed that this wire was completed, Wednesday, so I would guess you'll find the funds in your account, Monday (if not already).

Regarding the previous wire, have you received this yet? Please let me know.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

hellome Illinois
Posted on October 10, 2020

Tawni,

Thank you for the update. I have received the first wire transfer but not the second and third combined wire transfer.

Will get back to you when I receive it.

You have a great weekend aslo.

Stay safe,

Hellome

hellome Illinois
Posted on October 13, 2020

Hello Tawni,

I received the combined wire transfer this morning. I have now received all monies due to me from the 3 requested wire transfers.

This compliant is now resolved. Thanks, Tawni and Askgamblers for their assistance in this matter.

Hellome

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy