What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Once more a delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2155
Posted on August 13, 2020

Hello
I won on Cool Cat Casino and requested a wire transfer on 12 July 2020 for $2500, it was approved on 27 July for the amount of $2155 (minus $345 Bonus money). 7-10 days from the wire approval time have passed and no payout. I have been told by Cool Cat Casino, I would have to wait another 7-10 days for this to be reviewed for payout.
Can you please assist.

07/27/2020 11:00 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved! -$2,155.00
07/18/2020 03:53 PM Redeem Comp Points Deposit Approved! $17.38
07/18/2020 03:53 PM Redeem Comp Points Deposit Requested $17.38
07/12/2020 07:18 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00

Thank you
Barbara

Posted on August 17, 2020

Hi Barbara--

I've checked on your account and the payment was sent off to our processor, prior to your complaint being issued:

8/12 Paid $2135 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #198721696.

I would expect the funds will reach your account in the next few days. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 17, 2020

Good morning Tawni

Thank you for the update. Payout has not reached my account as of today 17 August. I will keep everyone updated.

Thank you
Barbara

bwj1104 Texas
Posted on August 18, 2020

Still no payment as of today 18 August. It usually don't take that long to receive a wire transfer.

Thank you
Barbara

bwj1104 Texas
Posted on August 19, 2020

Good morning

I am happy to report that I received my wire transfer today. Thank you to Tawni and the ASKGAMBLER Team for always being helpful.

Barbara

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy