Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Winnings Not Paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 410
Posted on May 16, 2014

Won $410 at Cool Cat on 3/23/11. Never received winnings after many on-line chats, many person to person phone calls to 800 number they won't answer.

Promised $ on several occasions but as of today (5/2/11) no check.

Posted on May 13, 2011

This is < full name removed >, Sr. Affiliate Marketing & PR Manager for Gwages. Please send me an email to *****@gwages.com with your username information and I will go ahead and check into this matter.

Best Regards

< full name removed >

Posted on May 13, 2011

dstuder:

Coolcat Casino paid you via Quicktender since 5/3/2011 at 6:13:41 PM. In case you haven't received that payment please let me know.

Best Regards

< full name removed >

Posted on May 16, 2011

dstuder:

Please confirm you have received your payment so we can close this issue.

Cheers

< full name removed >

Posted on May 19, 2011

Payment was sent but we aré waiting player's confirmation that payment has been received

AskGamblers
Posted on May 23, 2011

Dear @dstuder,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy