Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Not getting paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 25000
Posted on July 15, 2014

Hi

I won a large jackpot March of this year and made several request for payouts I was aware through other players that it would take a while to process theseI made these requests on March 27th seven separate request for 2500 dollars the first one was was approved on April 11thI receive payment for that request on may 2nd sense then they have approved a payout for 1250 dollars on June 5th $625 on July 2nd $625 on August 2nd $500 on August 22nd and $500 on September 12 all of these have been approved by the casino but I have not received payment for any payouts for cool cat since May 2nd please help me to resolve this and get the money owed to me I called cool cat 2 months ago and talk to Megan on live chat she informed me that I would need to go to the escalation department to resolve this after 3 weeks of emails they told me I needed to go back to Megan Megan told me 3 weeks ago that the manager needed to review this account thank you for any assistance you can give me look forward to hearing from you soon. I am starting with cool cat but have other requests from several cool cat group casinos and I'm not receiving payments from those either I'm hoping if we can resolve this it will correct this for all casinos in that group

Vsh552 this is also my screen name for this casino

Posted on September 23, 2013

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on September 23, 2013

Thank you

Vsh552

Posted on September 27, 2013

Dear Player:

I have been informed that you are being investigated for fraudulent activity. Payouts will continue being sent once investigation is resolved.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on September 27, 2013

Thank You Cindy for your reply let me start by saying I have absolutely done nothing fraudulent I won 2 jackpots one on a 25 cent diamond mine deluxe for 19652 dollars because I want that large jackpot I play the 50 cent diamond mine deluxe and hit ajackpot of 28597. cool cat paid me one check so obviously followed all the rules they have approved server more payouts so obviously I have followed all the rules I can understand investigation because of my large wins but there has to be a reasonable time frame for these investigations its been 4 months since I received any money if they haven't found anything how long can they continue looking for a reason not to pay me I asked this complaint remain open until checks start being received thank you

Vsh552

Posted on September 30, 2013

Dear Player:

I will check with the casino and will get back to you shortly

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on September 30, 2013

Thank You

Vsh552

Posted on October 9, 2013

Dear Player

Casino will be contacting you soon.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on October 10, 2013

thank you ask gamblers for reopening this complain and thank you Cindy for your response cool cat casino has contacted me and we are in the process of resolving this please keep this open until I began receiving payments as promised

thank you I will keep you informed

Vsh552

Posted on October 12, 2013

Dear Player

Please advice once payments start being received

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on October 13, 2013

thank you i will

vsh552

Posted on October 17, 2013

Dear Player

Please keep me updated

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on October 21, 2013

Dear Player

We are still waiting for your confirmation

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on October 24, 2013

Cindy

cool cat management has stayed in contact with me and finish their investigation and they realize I've done nothing to cheat the casino I have at this point receive 4 payments and have no reason to believe that they will not continue to honor the cash outs thank you for your help and thank askgamblers for mediating and getting a resolution to this problem.you can consider this close successfully thank you again

Vsh552

Posted on October 26, 2013

Dear Player:

I am requesting Askgamblers to please close this complaint

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy