Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Not getting my payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 405
wilson1958 Ohio
Posted on November 14, 2019

since 9/13/2019 I submitted a withdrawal and because it was my first winning it has to be a bank wire transfer since then I have bent over backwards to get this money, every time they change things on me , I must have at least 40 emails in my account going back and forth with them ,now the latest is they want me to open a bitcoin account to deposit into as they say my statement from the bank account isn't good enough, I only opened that account so they could deposit into it ,

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2019

Dear @wilson1958,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 18, 2019

Hi Wilson--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that this is marked for Bitcoin only.

Unfortunately, I'm currently unable to send/receive any emails, due to technical issues. As soon as these issues are resolved, I'll drop you an email, requesting your crypto address.

All the best,

Tawni

wilson1958 Ohio
Posted on November 18, 2019

I am not sure why it had to go to bitcoin now I had to.open an account for that , I really dont know why they could not wire transfer into the account I opened just for the money. I guess I will just loose more money when they do deposit into bitcoin . I really like playing at cool cat but not sure i will play there ever again

Posted on November 22, 2019

Hi Wilson--

I've just sent you an email--please respond to this with your crypto address. As soon as I receive this, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

wilson1958 Ohio
Posted on November 24, 2019

i really don not understand why I had to go to bitcoin the bank account I gave you was fine m but now I go from 750 dollars to 555 dollars to 405 dollars then I am not sure what the bitcoins are worth but it looks like 377 dollars I want to know why it went from 555 to 405 are you saying it took 150 dollars to put bit coin in or that is just your handling fee , anyway it is all just a rip off

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Cool Cat Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 3, 2019

Hi Wilson--

I'm going to go through how we've arrived at the payment amount we've issued...

Your original withdrawal request was $750. You built up your funds using a bonus (STORMWIN (1 of Unlimited) (30 free spins)$180.00 and $15 free spins). All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your requested amount, leaving a net win of $555.

You also had a chargeback in the amount of $125, which the casino deducted from your winnings, leaving your withdrawal amount at $430. You were charged the standard service fee of $25, so your payment was in the amount of $405:

11/20 Paid $405 + $25 Service Fee (0.05000848) Bitcoin transaction #186549262 CHBK deducted ($125)

I hope this clears things up.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 3, 2019

Dear @wilson1958,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy