Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - No check yet!

RESOLVED
dave2013 United States
posted on July 16, 2014.

I have 1 payout from Cool Cat casino totaling $1940.00, all of which I requested on 3/31. The payout for $1940.00 was approved 4/16 after many delays. After 5 weeks ago form the request, I still don't have a check, or any information as to when I will get it.

posted on May 20, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you ASAP

Regards

< name removed >

dave2013 United States
posted on May 20, 2013.

24 business day form withdrawal approval and still no check or tracking number! This has been and awful experience with Cool Cat casino. Who knows if or when I will receive a check for $1940.00?

posted on May 21, 2013.

Dear Player:

Check has been processed already. Casino is waiting for third Party processor to provide them with the tracking numbers. As soon as your tracking is available I will be contacting you back

Regards

< name removed >

dave2013 United States
posted on May 21, 2013.

25 business days after withdrawal approval still no check! I been waiting a of total 51 days from the withdrawal request that includes business days and non-business days! I wait everyday!

dave2013 United States
posted on May 24, 2013.

It now has been 54 days that I made a withdrawal request of $2000.00 from cool cat casino. $60 was removed from the request by cool cat casino to cover processing. A total of $1940.00 was approved on 3/16. Now 28 business days from that approval and I still cannot get a check. From some reason (and there must be a reason), I can’t get paid my winnings fair and square. I get statements like this and it doesn’t matter if I use a live chat or this site. I get the same results!

“Dear Player:

Check has been processed already. Casino is waiting for third Party processor to provide them with the tracking numbers. As soon as your tracking is available I will be contacting you back”.

Week after week I get the same results, no check. I gave up on a wire transaction long ago.

I will keep posting untill I get my winnings or until cool cat casino tells me something different. If the casino can’t pay or don’t have the money to cover my winnings, they should just say so. Then I can realize that I made a bad risky investment and go on with my life. I knew the risk of gambling. What’s wrong with being fair? Will next week be more of the same? If by chance I receive a check today, I will not hesitate to make a positive post.

dave2013 United States
posted on May 27, 2013.

Today, I had a talk with one of Cool cat's casino withdrawal agents and now I understand the problem a little better for the long delays. I can wait a littler longer.

posted on May 28, 2013.

Dear Player:

Coolcat is just expecting the tracking number from the third Party processor. It should be available within the next 24 -48 hours the latest

Regards

< name removed >

dave2013 United States
posted on May 30, 2013.

Okay, thanks, I look forward to receiving the tracking number or check. Please let me know when the tracking number is available.

dave2013 United States
posted on May 30, 2013.

It is now 40 businesses days from approval of my withdrawal of $1940.00 and grand total of 60 days from my withdrawal request of $2000.00 from cool cat casino; and still no check or any tracking number! I did everything according to their rules. This casino for some reason will not pay me my winnings. Week after week same old story same old song. When will it end? As you can see from cool cat’s earlier post indicating that tracking numbers would be available at the most in 48 hours recently. Guess what? No tracking number or check. USA Players beware!

dave2013 United States
posted on May 31, 2013.

< name removed >, what went wrong; I still don’t have a tracking number or check from cool cat casino? 48 hours are long gone!

posted on May 31, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will check with Finance Department what happened to the tracking code

Regards

< name removed >

dave2013 United States
posted on June 3, 2013.

I am still waiting for check or tracking code!

dave2013 United States
posted on June 4, 2013.

Guess what? I just receive my payout check! Thanks Cool Cat casino and askgamblers.com!

posted on June 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

We have received confirmation that your payment has been delivered on Tuesday 4th. Could you please confirm?

Thanks

< name removed >

dave2013 United States
posted on June 7, 2013.

Yes. I received the check and deposit it in the bank. No problem with the check. Thank!. This complaint can be closed.

AskGamblers
posted on June 19, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds