What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Need assistance with delayed payment

79 hours left for Cool Cat Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 600
Posted on October 1, 2020

My username is cldudley67. I cashed out on 09/19/20 for 700.00. Got a congrat email with a reference # 7545944 and was told some one would contact me soon. No one ever contacted me. Chat a few days later to check pending status at first i was told they didn t have all documents. I asked was documents from past payout still current was told yes but i still needed to resend to reconfirm. All document were sent again. Got a email thanking me for document that someone would contact me. Did another chat was told had to wait for that dept check out document. on 09/28/20 checked my payout status 700.00 had been decline and placed back to my balance. Played 100.00 of it back and then did another cash out for 600.00. Please assist me in getting my money. This happened one before i didn t think it would happen again. All Bitcoin info sent again as well.

Posted on October 2, 2020

I have tried to cash out 700.00 . Money place back to balance. Played 100.00 back and waiting on a 600.00 cash out. keep getting run around. Have cashed out before verified all info still current .Resubmitted documents because i was told to do so. Bitcoin info all still on file.

Posted on October 6, 2020

Hi Carrie--

I'm so sorry to see you're having difficulties again. ;-(

I've looked over your account and unfortunately, there are still documents outstanding:

• A copy of your current ID (front and back if you are providing a Drivers License)
• Copies (front and back) of your Master Card ending #7813, Master Card ending #9086, Master Card ending #6021, along with the signed authorization form which reflects these three cards
• Your current crypto address

Please send all of this directly to me--I've attached my email address (privately). As soon as I receive everything, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid, immediately.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on October 6, 2020

HI,

I no longer have the cards ending in 7813 and 9086. Attached are the other documents that you requested.

Posted on October 9, 2020

Hi today 10/08/20 my cash out was placed back into current balance. So i cashed out again the same 600.00.

Posted on October 11, 2020

I place posted info on this page. Did not see your private email address that you attached.

Posted on October 15, 2020

Hi Carrie--

I'm so sorry--I hit the send button on my last reply and clearly forgot to attach my address (I've attached it this time).

I was able to pull the attachments you've provided, however, I do need to ask you for a bit more. Because you don't have the two credit cards, I will need you to fill out the authorization form and please note that you no longer have those cards. Also, your drivers license is not clear, whatsoever. I do need a clear copy of this.

You can attach these items here or send them to me directly--whichever you prefer.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on October 17, 2020

This is really frustrating. I've had to do this every single time to get money that i've won. It's the same pictures that you requested the first time so I dont understand how if the pictures were good enough then and they arent good enough now.

I also STILL do not see any "private" address here. Please provide so that I can provide the info that you are asking for in a timely manner.

Posted on October 21, 2020

Documents resent to to personal address, Thank you so much.

Posted on October 24, 2020

Hi Carrie--

I've received the documents, however, these are no different than those which you've already posted, here.

In my previous reply to you, I was quite clear regarding what was necessary at this point:

"Because you don't have the two credit cards, I will need you to fill out the authorization form and please note that you no longer have those cards. Also, your drivers license is not clear, whatsoever. I do need a clear copy of this."

One more bit...

As you're already aware, your account has been deactivated until we receive the necessary documents, as I've previously outlined. We are asking for the Capital One statement, due to the fact that you've stated you no longer have the card. This is a requirement set forth by our Risk Department manager and unless everything requested is provided, your account will remain closed and your withdrawal not be paid.

Please send the required documentation as a matter of urgency.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 24, 2020

Dear @cldudley67,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Cool Cat Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on October 24, 2020

Thank you for your cooperation. I will attempt to get a statement from Capital one and resubmit everything over again.

Posted on October 26, 2020

Documents resent 10/26/2020.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy