Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Missing payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5300
Posted on October 2, 2014

Cool Cat casino hasn't paid me my payment of 5300. I have tried to contact several times through email but I didn't get a response.

They tried to sent me a check earlier but i never received it and I forgot about this payment.

Recently I have check my records and see the missing payment.

I have already moved and I am able to provide my new address for them to send my payment to.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2014

Dear @hollylo,
Any update considering you complaint? Thank you.

Posted on October 2, 2014

Dear hollylo,

I would be more than happy to check into this for you. Would you please provide me with your casino username. You can email it to [email protected]

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 6, 2014

Dear hollylo,

I received your information, thank you. I will look into the details of this payment and get back to you tomorrow.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 10, 2014

Hi Hollylo,

I've gone through things with a fine-toothed comb and here's what I've found:

Cool Cat

9/5/2012

Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved

($1,250.00)

9/4/2012

Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved

($781.00)

8/16/2012

Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved

($1,250.00)

8/3/2012

Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved

($2,500.00)

Palace of Chance

8/3/2012

Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved

($1,250.00)

7/12/2012

Moneybookers Withdrawal - Transaction approved

($1,250.00)

6/28/2012

Moneybookers Withdrawal - Transaction approved

($2,500.00)

6/14/2012

Moneybookers Withdrawal - Transaction approved

($2,500.00)

6/1/2012

Moneybookers Withdrawal - Transaction approved

($2,500.00)

5/4/2012

Moneybookers Withdrawal - Transaction approved

($2,500.00)

As you can see, every penny owed to you was paid to you more than two years ago on both accounts. I'm not certain why it is you believe otherwise.

Tawni

hollylo Canada
Posted on October 12, 2014

I received all my moneybookers withdrawal. But I didn't receive any of my check withdrawals. You can check, I never cashed any of the checks.

Posted on October 16, 2014

Hi Hollylo,

Again, this has been gone through with a fine-tooth comb and these checks were sent to you and cashed.

It is interesting that you would wait two years, without contacting the casino regarding ‘missing payments’ totaling more than $5000. You’ve contacted us regarding other payments in the interim, but not this.

Further, without going into sensitive details publicly, your claim is shockingly similar to another complaint we’ve recently dealt with.

There is nothing to resolve here. This is an absolute false claim.


awni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2014

We would like to remind both parties involved into this case that we are ready to review any evidences presented to support their statements.

@hollylo, it is really weird and quite unusual the fact that someone could wait for two years before trying to understand what's happening with his withdrawals for such a substantial amount?! An explanation would be much appreciated.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy