Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Is lying

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Posted on May 16, 2014

hello I'm here once again to complain of a virtual group casino cool cat who refuses to pay my winnings claiming to have made ​​more than one application for free but my chip box shows that only did one show as below Date Transaction Amount

8/19/2013 4:04:09 AM NETeller Withdrawal Requested ($ 100.00)

8/19/2013 4:03:15 AM Check - Overnight Express Withdrawal Cancelled $ 100.00

8/19/2013 4:01:20 AM Check - Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested ($ 100.00)

8/19/2013 3:08:35 PM Coupon Reversal Withdrawal Approved! ($ 745.83)

8/19/2013 3:08:35 PM Coupon Reversal Withdrawal Requested ($ 745.83)

8/18/2013 3:36:22 PM Coupon 'HOUSECAT' redeemed $ 100.00

8/18/2013 3:36:22 PM Coupon 'HOUSECAT' requested

Posted on August 26, 2013

Dear CoolCat Member,

This is Todd with CoolCat.

Hi there. I found your account. tamarujp

I noticed you have redeemed multiple free chips and have yet to make a deposit with us. Unfortunately Winnings made like this shall be voided.

You have redeemed a free chip before this one. When winnings are generated from multiple free chips in a row (free chip after free chips with no deposit in between); you will not be entitled to your winnings.

In the future, prior to taking a free chip or no deposit bonus make sure to make a deposit in between each free chip first, otherwise your winnings will be voided again.

Feel free to contact us back at any time for further assistance!

Best wishes,

Todd

CoolCat Host

Posted on August 26, 2013

this group of casino and only headache and excuses poorly explained

Posted on August 26, 2013

already sent email requesting explanations but they only know how to give advertisement for epositar and tell me how to deposit in a network of casinos that do not pay $ 100 and not omit answers mail only a madman would deposit in a casino these

Posted on August 26, 2013

already sent email requesting explanations but they only know how to give publicity to deposit and tell me how to deposit in a network of casinos that do not pay $ 100 and not omit answers mail only a madman would deposit in a casino these

Posted on August 28, 2013

cool cat casino plus deadbeat and silent has neither courage to respond

Posted on August 29, 2013

Dear Player:

On 7/22/2013 12:57:54 PM you redeemed $100 Free Chip COLLEST100 and played with it

On 8/18/2013 3:36:22 PM you've redeemed $100 Free Chip HOUSECAT, played with it and requested a cashout.

As per Casino Rules: http:/­/ww­w.c­ool­cat­-ca­sin­o.c­om/­abo­ut/­rul­es.p­hp­#fr­ee-chip

"Unless the Casino management specifically gives prior agreement, welcome bonuses are limited to one promotion per Player, per family, per computer, per address.

The Player may not consecutively redeem multiple no-deposit bonuses. Free chip offers are meant only for our regular loyal players and unless otherwise stated in order to cash out on a free chip offer you should have an active depositing account. Should a Player redeem one no-deposit bonus and then be subsequently offered another one, the Player must make a real money deposit into their account in the interim in order for the Player to be eligible to redeem the second no-deposit bonus.

Casino management reserves the right to cancel or refuse any promotional offer at any time.

In the event that a Player redeems a no-deposit promotional offer that he/she is not entitled to, any winnings generated from that promotion will be voided."

There were no deposits in between Free Chips detected. As per Casino Rules; winnings have been voided.

Please accept our sincere apologies.

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on September 3, 2013

Upon the information provided on behalf Cool Cat Casino management within their latest post, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions. Unfortunately, redeeming multiple chips is not allowed per casino rules.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy