Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Ignoring emails for BTC withdrawal request

RESOLVED
kanchobi Wisconsin
posted on January 9, 2019.

In July 2018, I requested a $100 withdrawl via BTC. I submitted all requested documents, but then I never heard back about the withdrawl and the $100 was back in my casino balance.

Original withdrawal request:
Kelly (Cool Cat Support)
Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 3:41 AM
to me

Please reply directly to this message
Kelly
Kelly (Your Casino Support )

Jul 19, 10:41 CEST

Hello,
This is Kelly with Cool Cat Casino.
Thank you for sending us the documents needed to update your casino account. Your account is updated, and you have complete documents today.

Have a nice day.

Regards,
Kelly

Jul 15, 22:26 CEST

Hi. Here is the photo.

Attachment(s)
20180715_145737.jpg

Kelly
Kelly (Your Casino Support )

Jul 13, 14:08 CEST

Hello,
This is Kelly with Cool Cat Casino
Thank you for sending us the documents needed to update your casino account. Because you requested your withdrawal through Bitcoin, kindly send us your picture holding a recent News paper.

.
Thank you and have a great day
Documents Department.

Regards,
Kelly

Jul 12, 17:18 CEST
Hi, the requested documents are attached. Thanks.

------­---­---­---­---­------

I sent all requested documents and never heard back.

I requested another withdrawal on Dec 21, 2018, 11:02 PM and was told I would get a reply within 5 business days. I have not. I have also sent a followup email with no response.

posted on January 13, 2019.

Hi Kanchobi--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

Unfortunately, I'm not in the office until Monday and I'm unable to check your account until I'm in. As soon as I get in Monday, I'll look into this and I'll get back to you.

I'll be back...

Tawni

posted on January 14, 2019.

HI Nicholas--

I've checked into your account and I see the reason your withdrawal has not been processed is because you've requested Bitcoin as your method of payment. This option is only available to those who deposited using Bitcoin, which you have not.

In order to issue payment, I'll need to receive an alternate method of payment (check or wire). I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply, I'll be able to sort out your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

kanchobi Wisconsin
posted on January 15, 2019.

Hi Tawni, I replied to your email. I'll await the transfer.

Thanks.

AskGamblers
posted on January 18, 2019.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 22, 2019.

Hi Nicholas--

I've checked on your account and I see the funds are sitting on your account--there is no active withdrawal request.

Can you please go back into your banking center and request the withdrawal?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2019.

Dear @kanchobi,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

kanchobi Wisconsin
posted on January 26, 2019.

I have re-submitted the withdrawl request for a wire transfer via Cool Cat's website. Thanks.

AskGamblers
posted on January 26, 2019.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 30, 2019.

Hi Nicholas--

I've sent a note to our Payments Manager, letting her know you'd resubmitted the withdrawal request. As soon as I see this has been approved, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

posted on January 30, 2019.

Hi Nicholas--

Actually, I just noticed that your withdrawal was approved earlier today--sorry for the confusion.

With this, I expect your payment to be issued, tomorrow. I'll be back to confirm once I see this has been sorted.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 2, 2019.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 4, 2019.

Hi Nicholas--

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Friday: 1/31 Paid $100 + no Fee for transaction #175080571. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Again, my apologies for the difficulties with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

kanchobi Wisconsin
posted on February 7, 2019.

Ok. Thanks for the update. I'll check my account towards the end of the week to see if it's there. (Please keep this ticket open for now)

AskGamblers
posted on February 10, 2019.

Dear @kanchobi,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds