What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Have not received withdrawal after months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 127.5
junluck South Africa
Posted on May 15, 2020

Hi,I signed up with Coolcat casino and used the no deposit coolest 25 bonus,I completed the the wager and my account balance is at 127.50 dollars withdrawable .
So I requested a withdrawal in January and I got an email from Coolcat casino saying withdrawal has been received
Then I was emailed and told to send my banking details so that they can proceed with the withdrawal process,I sent the banking details.
After that my withdrawal got canceled and I wasn't given a reason why it was canceled
I should be able to withdraw a 100 dollars from the 127.50 dollars but when I withdrew from the balance I waited and waited and then eventually my withdrawal got canceled
I sent all of my documents they have requested but they still don't give me my winnings
I also contacted support 6 days ago and they Haven't replied yet
and now when I go to the withdrawal page it gives me a message "Your Withdrawal Cannot Be Processed." and I cant even request a withdrawal

Posted on May 19, 2020

Hi Junain--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I've not been able to locate your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your information, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid.

All the best,

Tawni

junluck South Africa
Posted on May 20, 2020

Hi, I sent my wire details thru to your email hope you received it

thanks

Posted on May 24, 2020

Hi Junain--

You're all set with your wire details. ;-)

I do need to ask that you go back into the casino cashier and request the withdrawal again (the funds were placed back in your account when we were waiting on your wire info). Don't worry--you won't have to go through another waiting time. Once I see you've requested the withdrawal, I'll have it approved and your payment sorted, straight away.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

junluck South Africa
Posted on May 24, 2020

I cannot request a withdrawal from the cashier because it keeps on giving me a message "Your Withdrawal Cannot Be Processed."
I have tried multiple times to withdraw via cashier but it keeps on giving me the message

Posted on May 28, 2020

Hi Junain--

I believe the problem you encountered is because you're attempting to request $127--the maximum cash out on a free chip is $100.

Our Payments Manager has gone ahead and pulled the funds from your account and your withdrawal will be approved today. I would expect payment to be sorted, tomorrow.

As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 30, 2020

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 3, 2020

Hi Junian--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawal has already been processed: 5/29 Paid R1755 (USD $100) + no Service Fee for transaction #196813693. Our processor has confirmed that the wire was completed on the 1st, so I would expect the funds have reached your account by now.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2020

Dear @junluck,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

junluck South Africa
Posted on June 3, 2020

Yes I have received payment,thanks Tawni
This complaint has been resolved thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy