Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Delayed withdrawal of $1,711 winnings

RESOLVED
loueylouey New Hampshire
posted on December 19, 2018.

Hello I am still patiently waiting for two withdrawals submitted with cool cat. The first withdrawal started on 10/24 and was declined by the manager several times. Each time I have to re-submit the withdrawal request and get asked to send in documents. I've jumped thru the hoops for account verification, HooYu, and sent in my documents which were confirmed. What a process! Yet the withdrawals do not get approved and no winnings paid out yet? I have sent my bitcoin address for withdrawals to paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tcenter as well.
First withdrawal is for around 1,259 after bonus removed. Second withdrawal is for 512 after bonus removed. Total disputed amount of 1771

How many hoops do I have to jump thru to get the money?!?!?

posted on December 23, 2018.

Hi Loueylouey--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this--I'll be doing what I can to have this resolved for you.

Unfortunately, I'm out of the office until Wednesday, but as soon as I get in, I'll look into this and get back to you.

In the meantime, I hope you have a wonderful holiday...

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire
posted on December 23, 2018.

Ok I will look for your reply in a few days

posted on December 27, 2018.

Hi Louanne--

Thank you for being patient with me...

I've had a look at your account and I see the only thing holding up payment of your withdrawal is that we do not have your preferred method of payment on hand. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply, I'll be able to organize your payment.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire
posted on December 27, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
I have replied to your email with the preferred payout method of bitcoin. Included with the email response was my crypto address. Thank you!

posted on December 31, 2018.

Hi Louanne--

I've received both emails and we'll definitely need to go with checks--we can only issue Bitcoin for those who deposit using this.

I've already submitted this to our Payments Manager, however, please be patient as everyone is off until Wednesday.

I'll be sure to keep you updated...

I wish you a very happy New Year,

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire
posted on December 31, 2018.

Thanks for confirming you received the payout method email. Checks are fine and Happy New Year to you too!

Lou

posted on January 4, 2019.

Hi Louanne--

I apologize for the delay coming back to you--I'm always scrambling with the holidays.

I've issued the request for your payment to be sent off--I expect this will be sorted, Monday. As soon as I have confirmation of this, I'll be back with another update.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire
posted on January 4, 2019.

Hi Tawni, thanks for the response. I understand folks may be out of the office for the holidays. I look forward to your response and hopefully a payment will be sent out this coming week. Thanks

posted on January 8, 2019.

Hi Lou--

Thanks for being so patient and understanding. ;-)

Your payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 01/07 Paid $1244 + no fees for transaction #172475046. I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of this week.

Regarding the shortfall on the withdrawal amount, this is because there were two bonuses involved ($168.30 + $15COOLWELCOME (1 of 1) and (50 free spins)). All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your withdrawal amount.

I'll be back with another update in a few days...

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire
posted on January 11, 2019.

Hello Tawni,
Yes I did receive the check today for $1244 and it has been deposited already. Thank you! There should be 2 more withdrawals remaining.

posted on January 15, 2019.

Hi Lou--

I'm not sure if this was explained to you (I apologize if not), but with checks we can only issue subsequent checks, after the previous check clears. We receive daily notifications from our processor--once I see your previous check has cleared, I'll have your next check issued.

I'll be sure to keep you updated...

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire
posted on January 16, 2019.

Hi Tawni,
Okay about the checks clearing. It should clear in a matter of days. It looks like there are just the 2 remaining withdrawals that have been approved. Would it be possible to please combine the 523 and 782 into one check? Thanks a bunch!

Lou

AskGamblers
posted on January 19, 2019.

Dear @loueylouey,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

loueylouey New Hampshire
posted on January 19, 2019.

I did receive the first check for 1244 and it has cleared. Furthermore I do see another pending FedEx delivery which should be the next check. It's set to be delivered on Monday.

posted on January 21, 2019.

Hi Lou--

You'll be very happy to know that your final payment includes both withdrawals: 1/16 Paid $1305 + no fees for transaction #173166936 ($523) / 174346253($728). I don't have the current tracking list, so I can't say for certain if tracking has come through with this.

As soon as I do see the tracking, I'll come back with another update.

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire
posted on January 22, 2019.

Hi, yes I did receive the check for 1305 as you mentoined above. Thank you! This complaint can be closed and considered resolved. Thanks AskGamblers!

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds