What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Delayed $1,000 Bitcoin Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
Posted on March 25, 2020

On March 2, 2020, I requested a withdraw of $1000.00 to be sent/paid to me via Bitcoin. At the time I made the request I had previously completed and provided all the requested verification documentation as well as my Bitcoin address to which the payment should be sent. It is now March 24, 2020. After Live Chatting with a representative I was told that the payment was approved however, I have not received any email messages Verifying that information as they previously told me I would. I don’t understand What the holdup is if it’s already been approved because it’s just a simple electronic transfer. Everyone has been very courteous that it’s up to you but this is taking an exuberant amount of time.

Posted on March 29, 2020

Hi Jon--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've looked over your account and I've sent your withdrawal to our Payments Manager for payment. I would expect this will be sorted early this week.

As soon as I have the transaction details for this, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 30, 2020

Still waiting for additional additional contact and or withdraw payment.

8litzkrieg Missouri
Posted on March 31, 2020

$100 was sent to my Bitcoin account. I spoke to a representative via online chat and they explained that $100 was the maximum withdraw. This is completely new news to me. When I asked then where the Remaining $900 was she was unable to provide me with an answer. Now what?

Posted on April 4, 2020

Hi Jon--

First, yes, this was what was issued to your wallet: 3/31 Paid $100 (0.01557252) + no Service Fee Bitcoin for transaction #193937918.

The reason for the deduction is that you built your withdrawal using your Weekly Cashback. The Weekly Cashback has very specific terms:

https:­//w­ww.c­oo­lca­t-c­asi­no.c­om­/ab­out­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tio­ns.php

Weekly Cashback

4. Unless specifically stated otherwise, the Weekly Cashback bonus comes with 2 times maximum allowed withdrawal (minimum $100).

--

With this in mind, the balance of your funds were voided as once you've made your withdrawal, the funds are no longer in play.

I hope this clears this up for you.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2020

Dear @8litzkrieg,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy