Cool Cat Casino - Payments delayed for way too long

RESOLVED
h0dave United States
posted on November 29, 2016.

Just like most others who post here with issues similar to mine, I'm starting to sound like a broken record. But using these forums (thank you Ask Gamblers) seems to be the only way to get any resolution.

The long and the short of it is that I have 4 approved check requests with a total amount of $8554 for which I have yet to be paid.

11/07/2016 05:58 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$2,500.00
11/07/2016 05:58 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$2,500.00
11/07/2016 05:58 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$2,500.00
11/07/2016 05:58 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$1,054.00

As you can see, these were approved 20 business days ago. I have inquired several times via online chat attempting to get an updated, realistic timeframe for when these might be sent off to the processors to no avail. The chat agents are very friendly for the most part, but statements like "there are no updates... check back in a week" don't instill much confidence that anything is actually being done to get me closer to receiving my payouts.

I like playing at Cool Cat and will continue to do so (you can check my track record with other casinos as well) as soon as I get these initial payouts (and thus a sense of faith that any future winnings will be paid as well).

If someone at Cool Cat can help to get these approved and overdue checks pushed through, I'd be most appreciative.

Best,

-dave

h0dave United States
posted on December 3, 2016.

*** UPDATE - 12/3/2016 ***

I received 1 check for $2500 on 12/2. They also took my bank account info and told me that the remainder of the funds would be paid by wire transfer. I would like to keep this open until I receive the total amount due, but since the initial complaint was never responded to, I'm not sure of the best way to proceed. Someone from askgamblers.com, please advise.

Thanks!

posted on December 7, 2016.

Hi Dave--

Congrats on your latest wins! As last time, I'll help you through this one, until every last dime has been received. ;-)

Just to catch up with this, yes, you've received the first check. Also, now that we have your wire details, we'll do the remainder of payments via this method--we'll be able to finish paying this much faster this way.

To that end, we've already sent a wire to processing in the amount of $3554 ($2500 and $1054). I would imagine you'll see the funds reflected in your account early next week (if not sooner). Another payment will go off, next week.

I'll continue to monitor this to ensure all goes smoothly from here.

All the best,

Tawni

h0dave United States
posted on December 7, 2016.

Hi Tawni. You are very helpful - much appreciated! Do you have a Transaction number for the wire transfer in the amount of $3554? I received an email last week saying a wire transfer for $2500 was sent. Its transaction # was 125483664. I just want to make sure these are separate transactions and that I have the right amounts.

Thanks!

posted on December 10, 2016.

Hi Dave--

I'm so sorry--I'm not in the office until Monday. Once I'm back to work, I'll follow up with the transaction numbers. :-)

Enjoy the weekend,

Tawni

h0dave United States
posted on December 12, 2016.

great thanks! can you also tell me if my approved withdrawals from 11/16 and 11/29 have been marked as priority (as I've been told these were) and will be sent to the processors right after this bunch? or will I have to wait a full 20 days... and possibly come back here to enlist some additional assistance to get those paid?

posted on December 16, 2016.

Hi Dave--

Here's everything that's gone off, so far...

12/13/2016 7:25:49 AM Paid $5000 + No Service Fee Wire transaction's #126550840 ($2500) & #126550839 ($2500)
12/8/2016 7:30:26 AM Paid $3692 + No Service Fee Wire transaction's #125914658 ($1192) & #125914696 ($2500)
12/5/2016 12:39:11 PM Paid $3554 + No Service Fee Wire transaction's #125483663($2500) & #125483661($1054)
12/1/2016 11:21:41 AM Paid $2500 + no Service Fee Wire transaction #125483664
11/30/2016 1:06:36 PM pid $2460+ $40 Service Fee Check II transaction #125483665

Your total approved withdrawals equal $22,246.00, of which $17,246.00 has been accounted for, leaving a $5,000 remaining balance. That last payment will go off to processing, Monday. ;-)

Hope this helps--if you have any further questions, please let me know.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

h0dave United States
posted on December 16, 2016.

Thank you for the info.

Of everything you listed, here's all I've received so far:

11/30/2016 1:06:36 PM pid $2460+ $40 Service Fee Check II transaction #125483665
12/5/2016 12:39:11 PM Paid $3554 + No Service Fee Wire transaction's #125483663($2500) & #125483661($1054)


I would think I would have received this one by now:

12/1/2016 11:21:41 AM Paid $2500 + no Service Fee Wire transaction #125483664
Is there any way you can check the status of that?

I'm guessing I'll see these and the final $5000 in the next coming weeks:

12/13/2016 7:25:49 AM Paid $5000 + No Service Fee Wire transaction's #126550840 ($2500) & #126550839 ($2500)
12/8/2016 7:30:26 AM Paid $3692 + No Service Fee Wire transaction's #125914658 ($1192) & #125914696 ($2500)


If you could check on #125483664, I'd be most appreciative.

Thanks!!

posted on December 20, 2016.

Hi Dave--

Of course, I'm happy to look into this for you. ;-)

I'll be in the office later today, so I'll be sure to take a look to see if there's any reason for the delay and I'll be sure to update you.

Tawni

h0dave United States
posted on December 20, 2016.

Awesome - much appreciated! I did receive this one today:

12/8/2016 7:30:26 AM Paid $3692 + No Service Fee Wire transaction's #125914658 ($1192) & #125914696 ($2500)


But I would still like to know the status of :

12/1/2016 11:21:41 AM Paid $2500 + no Service Fee Wire transaction #125483664



Thanks!!

AskGamblers
posted on December 23, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

posted on December 26, 2016.

Hi Dave--

I need to apologize, as I've been so swamped, I couldn't get to your issue, last week. :-(

I'm not in the office until tomorrow, but I promise I'll make it a priority to check on the status of that payment you're questioning.

Tawni

h0dave United States
posted on January 2, 2017.

ok thank you

AskGamblers
posted on January 6, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 10, 2017.

Dave, Dave, Dave...

I'm so sorry it's taken so long to get back to you. I've been under-the-weather and the work has really heaped up. :-(

I've checked with the processor on that particular payment you were questioning and it shows bank confirmation on 12/14. Can you please check your account again, as that payment should have been received.

Please let me know.

Thanks,

Tawni

h0dave United States
posted on January 11, 2017.

Hi Tawni - I hope you're feeling better and that you had a good holiday week or 2. I have gone through my records and have been able to reconcile all of the payouts referenced in this thread. Thank you once again for your assistance - you truly do an absolutely phenomenal job in this capacity, for which I am extremely grateful.

Best,

-dave

AskGamblers
posted on January 11, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.