Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Delayed payment

39 hours left for Cool Cat Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 885
Lindajune California Message
Posted on January 14, 2020

I have requested my winnings of 885.00 since September 1, 2019. I have submitted all required paper work and my request was approved several times but needed more paper work. I was told by cool cat casino my request was approved again on December 21, 2019 of 885.00 and now only 765.00 is available and put back on my coolcat account as of 01/11/2020. Please help me collect my monies

Posted on January 18, 2020

Hi Linda--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I've not been able to locate your method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with the necessary information, I'll have your withdrawal sorted, without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 24, 2020

Hi Linda--

I've re-sent the email I sent you (January 18th), as I've not received your reply with the necessary information.

Can you please get back to me as soon as possible?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Lindajune California Message
Posted on January 26, 2020

This complaint is not resolved. I have submitted payment info to cool cats and am waiting for payment

Lindajune California Message
Posted on January 26, 2020

Hello please find the info attached

Lindajune California Message
Posted on January 26, 2020

Hello Tawni
I am sending the attached files again to be sure I sent it
Thank you
Linda

Lindajune California Message
Posted on January 26, 2020

Hello I am trying the attached files again private

Posted on January 30, 2020

Hi Linda--

I'm so sorry--I've been having outgoing email issues, which is why you've not been receiving my emails. I've just sent you the email via a temporary gmail address.

Unfortunately, we cannot accept handwritten wire details (wire details must be typed and in document form). Our finance agents are not allowed to type even one character of anyone's wire details--all information must be copy/pasted to avoid mistakes.

Please reply to the email I've sent with the required information. As soon as I receive your details, I'll have your payment sorted.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Lindajune California Message
Posted on January 31, 2020

This matter is not resolved. I am preparing the typed information

Lindajune California Message
Posted on January 31, 2020

Hello Tawni

Enclosed please find the attached typed documents

Thank you

Linda

Posted on February 4, 2020

Hi Linda--

Thank you for getting this to me.

As the address we have on file for you is different than that which you've submitted as being the address you have registered with the bank, I just need you to confirm that this is accurate?

Please let me know.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Lindajune California Message
Posted on February 7, 2020

Hello Tawni

Per your request :to confirm : Yes my address with my bank is different than the one you have on file .

Thank You

Linda

Posted on February 11, 2020

Hi Linda--

We're all set and I've scheduled your withdrawal to be sent to our processor, later today.

I'll be back in a few days with the transaction details...

Tawni

Lindajune California Message
Posted on February 12, 2020

Hello Tawni

Thank you for your attention in this matter. I will be looking forward to my winnings. I will await for the payment details .

Thank you

Linda <last name removed>

Posted on February 12, 2020

Hi Linda--

I just noticed that the funds were returned to your player account. Can you please request the withdrawal again and let me know once you have? Don't worry--there will be no further waiting time. As soon as I have word that you've requested the withdrawal, I'll have the withdrawal paid.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Lindajune California Message
Posted on February 13, 2020

Hello Tawni

Per your instructions I have once again requested the withdrawal monies for my winnings. My initial request for withdrawal on September 1, 2019 was for 885.00. The amount has been reduced to 760.00 and I have not used your casino since.my initial withdrawal of $885.00.

Thank you

Linda <last name removed>

Lindajune California Message
Posted on February 13, 2020

Hello Tawni

I would like to clarify that my initial winnings was $1000.00 which was reduced to a confirmed withdrawal of $885.00 that was lessened by bonus. Now the available monies to withdraw is $ 760.00 and I have not used the casino since my initial withdrawal of a confirmed $885.00. I am curious of why the reduced withdrawal amount . I hope this does not delay my payment any further .

Thank you

Linda <last name removed>


Li

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2020

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 17, 2020

Hi Linda--

I've just checked on your account and I see that your payment is being sent to our processor, today.

The reason for the further deduction is due to the chargeback issued against the casino. I hope this clears that part of the issue, for you.

I'll be back in a day or two with the transaction details of your payment...

Tawni

Lindajune California Message
Posted on February 17, 2020

Hello Tawni

I’ll be looking forward to the payment details and payment.

Thank you

Linda < last name removed >

Posted on February 21, 2020

Hi Linda--

As promised, your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Monday: 2/17 Paid $760 + no Fee for transaction #192771665. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the middle of next week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2020

Dear @Lindajune,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lindajune California Message
Posted on February 21, 2020

Hello Tawni

I will await for the monies to get to my bank . Thank you

Linda < last name removed >

Lindajune California Message
Posted on February 21, 2020

Hello Askgamblers

This issue is not resolved. I am still waiting for the actual deposit to hit my bank.

Thank you

Linda < last name removed >

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy