What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Declined Payment of $100

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
gemneye73 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on March 27, 2019

I've been waiting since Feb for an express withdrawal. It was showing that it was processed earlier this month but now it is no longer showing. Instead I received the message on my withdrawal screen which isn't correct as I followed the terms and conditions of any bonus codes I used - ensuring I met playthrough and made deposits in between. I also verified with their support that I was following the T&Cs. Their support desk and finance/cashier is not responding to my emails.

Posted on March 31, 2019

H CaSandra--

I apologize for the frustration you've experienced with this.

I'm pleased to tell you that your payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 3/30 Paid $100 + no fees for transaction #176886041. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2019

Dear @gemneye73,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

gemneye73 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on April 4, 2019

I still haven't received payment but they did state by end of week so I will check again and will provide an update.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

Dear @gemneye73,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

gemneye73 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on April 6, 2019

Hi. I did respond on April 4th. I am still waiting for the payment.

Posted on April 10, 2019

Hi CaSandra--

I've sent a query to our processor to check on your wire--as soon as I receive a reply, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

gemneye73 Georgia(US)
Posted on April 11, 2019

Thank you. Let me know when I need to verify.

gemneye73 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on April 13, 2019

I received payment on 4/12. Thank you!

Posted on April 17, 2019

Thanks for confirming, CaSandra. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy