Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Another delayed wire transfer payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4616
hellome Illinois
Posted on November 19, 2019

Once again my wire transfer has been delayed. I have sent emails and told that someone would get back to me in 5 days. When I did hear back was told that I had to go through live chat. Why have support and help if they don't help just pass the buck. Well live chat doesn't exist, I don't know what else to do, so that is why I need help from Ask Gamblers

The wire transfer for 2500.00 was approved on 10/24/19. It is now 18 business days since my wire transfer was approved and I haven't received it. I have 2 additional wire transfers (each for 2500.00( that have already been approved but I can not get them until I receive this one. Please help.

Posted on November 23, 2019

Hi Jeanne--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I'm pleased to tell you that your first payment was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 11/20 Paid $2297 + no Service Fee for transaction #188199657. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next payment...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

hellome Illinois
Posted on November 23, 2019

Tawni,

I will let you know when I receive the first wire transfer and will be eagerly awaiting the next 2wire transfers.. Have a nice weekend.

Hellome

Posted on November 27, 2019

Hi Jeanne--

I've checked on your account and I see your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 11/26 Paid $2319 + no Service Fee for transactions #188789890 ($2189), #189081204 ($130). Please be patient, as I expect wires to be a bit slower than usual due to the Thanksgiving holiday.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great Thanksgiving!

Tawni

hellome Illinois
Posted on November 27, 2019

Tawni,

Thanks for the update on the next wire transfer.

But I still have not received the very first one that you said last week I would receive the middle of this week???????? Still waiting!

Happy Thanksgiving to you.

Hellome

hellome Illinois
Posted on November 29, 2019

Tawni

It is now 25 business days since my wire transfer has been approved and 7 business since you said that I would receive the 1st of the 3 wire transfers that have been approved. I have received nothing.

I need assistance not promises.

Waiting to hear from you.

Hellome

hellome Illinois
Posted on December 2, 2019

Twani,

Still no wire transfer! I have 3 approved wire transfesr and I can't even get the first one. Why? Haven't heard from you since last week.

What is going on?

Hellome

hellome Illinois
Posted on December 4, 2019

Tawni,

I still have not received my 1st wire transfer that you said I would receive the middle of last week. The wire transfers was approved on Oct 24th- what is going on? A run around or what?

It is now the 26th business day!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't get the other 2 wire transfers until I get the first one.

You haven't even gotten back to me since Nov 27 - why??????

Hellome

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2019

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 11, 2019

Hi Jeanne--

I do apologize for the delay on this second wire. Our processor is running behind, however, I've been told that this batch of wires (which yours is in) should be completed in the next day or so. I'll let you know once I receive confirmation it's been completed.

Tawni

hellome Illinois
Posted on December 11, 2019

Tawni,

I finally received the first wire transfer on Dec 9th, 8 business days later than you said I would.

I will let you know if I receive the second wire transfer in a day or so as you have said. When was the third wire transfer sent to the processor?

If I sound frustratebd I am, but I appreciate your assistance in helping me get through this.

Waiting to hear from you about the third wire transfer.

Hellome

hellome Illinois
Posted on December 13, 2019

Tawni,

Received the second wire transfer today. When will the third one be coming?

Thank you for all your assistance and I will be waiting to hear back from you on the third transfer.

Have a great weekend.

Hellome

Posted on December 17, 2019

Hi Jeanne--

I believe there may be a bit of confusion with the withdrawal amounts...

Your final withdrawal was built using your comp points (13000=$130). There is a 1x max cash-out for comp points, meaning you were only able to withdraw $130. The balance of the funds were removed from your withdrawal amount. The $130 was included in your second wire and there are no further withdrawals to be paid.

https:­//w­ww.c­oo­lca­t-c­asi­no.c­om­/ab­out­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tio­ns.php

Comp Points Terms

8. Comp Points come with 1-time maximum withdrawal limit.

--

I hope this clears things up.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2019

Dear @hellome,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

hellome Illinois
Posted on December 17, 2019

If this is true then why all way back in Oct was the withdrawal amount approved and why all along wasn't the total amount of the 3 approved wire transfers corrected before this?

Not happy at all on how this matter was handled and how I was led me to believe.that I had 3 2500.00 wire transfers approved and coming to me. Very poor customer relations.

Hellome

hellome Illinois
Posted on December 18, 2019

Tawni,

When i put in my complaint, I clearly stated that I was waiting for 3 2500.00 approved wire transfers.

Why when you said that you looked into my account didn't you mention that there was only 2 2500,00 wire transfers.

11/14/2019 05:44 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$2,370.00
11/14/2019 05:44 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$2,370.00
11/14/2019 05:44 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Declined $2,370.00
11/14/2019 05:44 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved! -$130.00
11/10/2019 02:51 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
11/09/2019 06:45 PM Redeem Comp Points Deposit Approved! $130.00
11/09/2019 06:45 PM Redeem Comp Points Deposit Requested $130.00

As you can see it clearly states that I redeemed and made a comp deposit of 130.00. I then requested a wire transfer of 2500.00 and that wire transfer was approved. Right from the start it was clear that a comp was used and still my wire transfer was approved. That is why I stated in my complaint that I had 3 2500.00 approved wire transfers that I was waiting for.

Why was the wire transfer approved and why wasn't I informed that it was not to be honored. I feel that I have been mislead from day one. Leadng me to believe that I had the 3 approved wire transfers. Very poor communication.

I love playing at this casino but I will be on my guard from now on. Very disappointed in the manner that this complaint was handled.

Hellome

Posted on December 18, 2019

Hi Jeanne--

I'm sorry, but you're misunderstanding a bit in this...

If you look above at what you've posted, you'll see the following:

11/14/2019 05:44 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$2,370.00
11/14/2019 05:44 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$2,370.00

https:­//w­ww.c­oo­lca­t-c­asi­no.c­om­/ab­out­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tio­ns.php

Additional Terms Applicable to ALL Bonuses

13. An approved "Manager Withdrawal" represents a portion of your balance that was removed because it was not eligible for withdrawal. This amount could be Bonus funds (which are non-cashable) or because you have exceeded the Maximum Withdrawal Amount on your last bonus, with excess funds removed.

--

As I showed in my previous post, you were only eligible for a max cash-out of $130, so the balance was removed with the 'Manager Withdrawal.'

I realize this is disappointing, however, all of this is clearly written into our terms and conditions.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2019

Dear @hellome,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

hellome Illinois
Posted on December 18, 2019

AG,

Case is closed.

Hellome

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy