What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Another delayed payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2732
hellome Illinois
Posted on May 4, 2021

I have 2 wire transfer requests pending, 1st for 600.00 made on 4/12 this is the 14th business day and the 2nd one for 2500.00 made on 4/19 and this is the 9th business day and neither has been approved.

On 4/23 I sent an email to vipsupport requesting help and asking for an escalation and it wasn’t until 4/28 that I hear from Mark stating that he had escalated one.

Today is 2 days and I checked and both withdrawals are still pending. According to Cool Cat’s own website:


Approval of Withdrawals

1. All withdrawal requests must first be reviewed and approved by the Casino before being sent for payment.

2. All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 7 business days from the date of the request.


I have to go through AskGamblers and Twani each time I make a withdrawal request before I can receive my money and it is a nightmare each time. According to the casino, I am a level 5 VIP player?????

Any and all assistance in resolving this matter will be greatly appreciated.

hellome Illinois
Posted on May 4, 2021

Today I checked and 4 business days later finally after being told that the withdrawals were escalated the 2 wire transfers were approved.

I now have another withdrawal made on 5/3 for 900.00 pending which I am mentioning because by the time I receive the current wire transfers this 3rd withdrawal will probably not be approved and this way I will save having to submit another complaint.

Hellome

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2021

Dear @hellome,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

hellome Illinois
Posted on May 8, 2021

I have not received payment as of today's date. I will reply when I receive payment.

Thanks for your assistance.

Hellome

Posted on May 12, 2021

Hi Jeanne--

I apologize for the slow reply--I was out for a bit due to shoulder surgery.

I've checked on your account and I see your payment was sent to our processor, last week: 5/5 Paid $2732 + no Service Fee for transactions 208239555 ($2,382.00), 208239553 ($350.00). Our processor confirmed that the wire was completed on the 7th, so I would expect the funds have reached your account by now.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested amount, this is because you received a bonus. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2021

Dear @hellome,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

hellome Illinois
Posted on May 12, 2021

Tawni,

Hope that you are feeling better. To date I have not received payment. I will update you as soon as I receive it.

Stay safe and thanks again for your help.

Hellome

hellome Illinois
Posted on May 12, 2021

Twani,

Today I received the wire transfer but instead of 2732.00 with no service fee I only received 2688.26. Also the 3rd wire transfer of 900.00 today being the 7th business day is still not approved as I mentioned above.

Thanks for your assistance and please feel better soon.

The original complaint of 2732.00 is resolved.

Hellome

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2021

Dear @hellome,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case, please feel free to submit a separate complaint. 

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.


hellome Illinois
Posted on May 16, 2021

This compliant is resolved. Thanks for the assistance.

Hellome

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy