What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Again delaying payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
bobbycat991 United Kingdom Message
Posted on March 11, 2020

This is the 3rd time I have to submit a complaint to get paid.
It seems the only way they start to react is if you submit a complaint.
I originally requested a withdrawal in the beginning of February.
They then said, sorry we have to verify your account again because we last verified you just over a year again. Im sure all of you know what the process of verifying with a casino like Coolcat, all the excuses start to develop. regardless of that because the information waas exactly the same as previously except for a more up to date Utility bill, they verified me in record time (about 2 weeks) Of course my withdrawal was no longer a withdrawal and I had to re submit it.
First one was as follows.
#7763332
05:03 AM 26/02/2020
Wire Transfer
-2,500 $
and second

#7765272
15:46 PM 27/02/2020
Wire Transfer
-2,500 $
And of course you complain to them and ask them when are they going to aprove the withdrawal, bearing in mind I have withdrawn more than $30,000 in the past over the last 2 years, they give you this standard BULL
Khloe Rogers
All withdrawal requests are reviewed on a case by case basis and approved by the Casino before being sent for payment. The general time frame for withdrawals is 7 business days to be approved, given we have received all required documents and they have been approved. After a withdrawal is approved, we send the funds within the following 7-10 business days. Once the funds have been sent, the delivery time may vary according to our payment service providers' limitations.

That's just to approve the withdrawal and then a 30 second wire transfer can take another 2 weeks, like I am some moron who has never done wire transfers before.

Posted on March 15, 2020

Hi Robert--

I'm sorry to see you're having difficulties again. I should be able to have this resolved for you in very short order.

I've reviewed your account and I see there is a note asking for you to confirm your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your information, I'll arrange for your withdrawals to be paid.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

bobbycat991 United Kingdom Message
Posted on March 16, 2020

Hi Tawni


It is unfortunate I have to resort to complain again as this seems the only way things get sorted out. I do know that you are very good at resolving these issues and I appreciate that you do but it should never come to this.


Regrds Robert <last name removed>

bobbycat991 United Kingdom
Posted on March 19, 2020

Hello Tawni

Why did they cancel my withdrawal so that Ive had to reapply for it.
Seems like another stalling method

AskGamblers
Posted on March 19, 2020

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 23, 2020

Hi Robert--

I've just checked on your account and there are a couple bits to go over...

First, because you were born outside the UK, we do need to receive a copy of your proof of stay (passport, visa, etc). Please send this to me, directly.

Regarding your funds being placed back in your account--this is always done when we're waiting on documents and/or payment information. I'd like to ask that you go back into the casino cashier and request the withdrawals again. Don't worry--you will not have to go through any waiting periods or delays. All I need is that one document and we're good to go.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

bobbycat991 United Kingdom
Posted on March 23, 2020

Hi Tawni

I have sent you my British passport in the past as you required it on the first time I needed to be verified, I have been in the UK since 1987.

Rob

Posted on March 27, 2020

Hi Rob--

I'm happy to tell you that things are on track, now. ;-)

Your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 3/25 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #194167990. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

bobbycat991 United Kingdom Message
Posted on March 30, 2020

Great thanks Tawni

I am waiting for the final amount

Regrds Rob

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2020

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 3, 2020

Hi Rob--

I've checked the latest notes on your account and I see you reversed the remaining withdrawal. With that, there are no further withdrawals pending approval or payment.

I wish you all the best...stay healthy!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2020

Dear @bobbycat991,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received previous payment and whether you have reversed the rest of the withdrawal/s. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

bobbycat991 United Kingdom
Posted on April 3, 2020

YEs all settled now thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy