Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino added bonus and said I broke the rules

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Posted on May 16, 2014

Originally joined cool cat and was offered the 50 chip. I declined and accepted the 100. after winning past my multiplier and having $185. I asked the "live support" If i made more on blackjack can I withdrawl any amounts made or would there be a limit since I was on a free chip. The customer service agent olga then deleted all of the funds and asked me to make a deposit because I violated the terms by having 2 chips. I explained that I declined the first and I never went below 50. That I only opted for the 100. She informed me I was now at 0 and could not make a withdrawl. I offered for them to remove the 50 and send me 135 she said no. I even offered to restart as long as they give me blackjack, and she said no. The company clearly violated their own rules in order to not pay out. Cool Cat is a scam, do not deposit!

Posted on November 5, 2012

Dear Player:

We I will look into this with the Casino and will get back to you ASAP

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on November 5, 2012

Dear Player:

On 10/29/2012 4:55:46 PM you've received from the casino a $50 Free Chip

On 10/29/2012 4:58:18 PM and while having the $50 from the previous free chip still in your casino account; you've redeemed another free chip with code COOLEST100 which is against the rules of the casino and this is the reason winnings were voided: http:/­/ww­w.c­ool­cat­-ca­sin­o.c­om/­abo­ut/­rul­es.php

•The Player may not consecutively redeem multiple no-deposit bonuses. Free chip offers are meant only for our regular loyal players and unless otherwise stated in order to cash out on a free chip offer you should have an active depositing account. Should a Player redeem one no-deposit bonus and then be subsequently offered another one, the Player must make a real money deposit into their account in the interim in order for the Player to be eligible to redeem the second no-deposit bonus.

Cindy

Posted on November 7, 2012

Please post first chat. I straight out said I did not want the 50 chip and that I was using the 100.

Posted on November 7, 2012

Dear Player:

I will go ahead and check chat transcripts with Coolcat casino

Cindy

Posted on November 9, 2012

Dear Player:

Casino will allow you to continue playing. From the $185 balance casino removed; $135 balance has been returned back to your account balance ($50 were part of the other Free Chip and this is why Management removed it). Please remember Free Chip has a $100 maximum cash out and you still need to complete wagering requirements in order to cash out.

$100 Free chip has a 20X playthrough. You've wagered so far $1560 and still have $440 to go in order to cash out.

Cindy

Posted on November 13, 2012

Dear Player

Since it seems like you are playing to complete your playthrough. Can we request AskGamblers to close this issue?

Thanks'

Cindy

Posted on November 16, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

Could you please close this issue.

Thanks

Cindy

Posted on November 19, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

Once again, Could you please close this issue.

Thanks

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on November 20, 2012

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy