Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Giving me a hard time with account verification and $2500 withdrawal

RESOLVED
hgvermillion United States
Posted on November 23, 2017.

I have been submitting good documents to them since October. I have sent them a total of 7 times now. Every day I get a story about my documents no being received. Last Friday, after submitting them 7 times and having read receipts, I talked to a supervisor who told me her name was Mia. She told me to send my documents one more time to her attention to coolca­[email protected]­ips­upp­ort­man­age­r.com. So this was the 7th time I have sent these documents. I stayed on the chat with Mia to confirm that she had received them in full. I thought everything was finally rectified. Today I checked in to see where things stood and now Ivy tells me that they have none of my documents! Please help me. They owe me $2500.00

Posted on November 25, 2017.

Hi HGVermillion--

I'm so very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I should be able to help resolve this in very short order.

The good news is we have your documents and all is in order with that. The only bit we don't have is your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply, I'll be able to have your withdrawal issued.

All the best,

Tawni

hgvermillion United States
Posted on November 27, 2017.

Tawni,

This sounds good, however from the very beginning I have requested a check. You have my correct mailing address. I have sent you a written request for you to send it via mail that can be tracked and I will gladly pay for postage. I have now emailed you 3 times confirming this. When I logged into the account after your response the money was showing back in my regular account and had been moved from requested. So I had to request it again. This moved the requested by date to November 25th. So when I contacted customer service they think I have only been asking for it for one day. It was requested on the 7th. Please advise me when the check will be sent. Many thanks.

Posted on November 30, 2017.

Hi Hilda--

I'm so pleased to let you know that your payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 11/29 Paid $2300 for transaction #148763324.

You'll see that there is a $200 shortfall from your withdrawal amount. The reason for this is you received a $200 bonus, and all of our bonuses are non-withdrawable.

I would expect to see tracking for your payment early next week. As soon as I have your tracking, I'll be back to update this thread.

Tawni

hgvermillion United States
Posted on December 1, 2017.

Tawni,

I hope it is as you say. Thank you for at least trying.

hgvermillion United States
Posted on December 4, 2017.

I still have not received any indication that payment has actually been sent.

Posted on December 8, 2017.

Hi Hilda--

I'm so sorry, but tracking came through a bit later than expected. The good news is that your tracking shows your payment is set to be delivered this morning, by 10:30. ;-)

Again, I apologize for all the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 8, 2017.

Dear @hgvermillion,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

hgvermillion United States
Posted on December 9, 2017.

Tawni,

I received the check late yesterday. Thank you for finally resolving this. I appreciate it.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds