Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Onbling Casino - Continual Decline of my withdraw of $800 winnings

RESOLVED
cari.millerrivera United States
Posted on December 5, 2014.

Onbling keeps telling me my account is in a random security check for up to 60 days. It has been well over 60 days and I have tried to withdraw 6 or 7 times. They don't respond to my emails. Please, I am a mother of 3 and I need my money. I would have been a regular player there had they been truthful about paying you your money. Please, I can not wait any longer, I just want my $800 I won fair and square!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2014.

Dear @cari.millerrivera,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on November 23, 2014.

Hello,
Please note: the account review has already been completed and winnings will be sent ASAP.
Player was contacted directly and informed about it.
Best regards,
On Bling Casino

cari.millerrivera United States
Posted on November 24, 2014.

I have not been contacted directly, I have no email from them yet, but I hope and appreciate that I will get my winnings asap! Please keep this open until I receive my winnings

cari.millerrivera United States
Posted on November 24, 2014.

Ok, I did receive an email from them that they will deposit in two payments, starting tomorrow. I really hope that happens, thanks

Posted on November 25, 2014.

Hello Cari.Millerrivera,
As promised, the first installment was sent to your bank account yesterday.
You’re welcome to request new withdrawal and it will be approved on regular basis.
Thank you for your patience and best regards,
On Bling Casino

cari.millerrivera United States
Posted on November 29, 2014.

I have not yet received the funds, my bank has no activity of it yet, so I am waiting til Monday to hopefully see it pending in my account. I know you have sent it, I appreciate that.

Posted on December 2, 2014.

Hello Cari.Millerrivera,
Your last withdrawal was sent on 11/24, the money should have reached you bank account by now.
Also you’re welcome to request the next installment for us to be able to approve it.
Best regards,
On Bling Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2014.

Dear @cari.millerrivera,
Can you please confirm that you received your funds? Can we close this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2014.

@cari.millerrivera,
It's nice practice to inform us is your complaint resolved or not, thank you for understanding.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds