What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cbet Casino - My withdrawal failed and the amount was not refunded

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Cbet Casino

Amount

R$ 2000

COMPLAINT REFERRED BY AGCCS PARTNER

Apostaconfiavel

Referred Complaints
Posted on October 26, 2022

I don't know who else to turn to. My withdrawal failed and the amount was not returned. I had R$4000.06 in my cbet account. I made a withdrawal of 2,000. The withdrawal failed and the amount was not refunded either one or the other as much as what failed like the rest. I sent several messages claiming that after this failed withdrawal I made withdrawals, yes I did because I continued playing and winning bets, but this withdrawal in question - the amount was not returned. Now I have an account that expires today and none of my money, they advised me to open a police report but I didn't want to do that, but I don't see any other alternative. I trusting the money got stuck. My tickets are due today and I don't have the money to pay. I want my money back to the cbet account so I can try to make the withdrawal again or at least put half the amount for me to pay off my debt because it is due today, help me for the love of god put yourself in my place.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2022

Dear Cbet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 28, 2022

As provas estão ai, mostra que o saque deu
Falha e eles não me pagam
Eu tô precisando de dinheiro tô com as contas atrasadas vocês poderiam me ajudar?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2022

Dear @Aleharaujo,

Kindly note that, since you used the international domain of our website to submit your complaint, you are expected to use English only in your further complaint-related communication.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 28, 2022

how to show the pictures
the withdrawal failed and they don't want to pay me, and I have an overdue account for 3 days and I don't have money to pay, can you help me for God's sake

Posted on October 28, 2022

they sent me this print, saying that I made withdrawals, of course I made withdrawals because I made several deposits and made bets and I won, of course I made withdrawals but this one I'm talking about was not returned I had 4000.06 in my account I withdrawn 2000.00 failed and the 2000.06 that remained??? I need my money I'm begging for my money and they don't give it back I don't know what else to do, I didn't want to file a lawsuit so I think it's the only solution

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 21, 2022

after 2 months I insisted on going after them they returned 2000 but the rest is missing, because when I made the withdrawal of 2000 that failed, I had a total of 4000.06 in my cbet account but then the 4000.06 disappeared all and they only returned 2000 but later of 2 months I want the rest of my money and I will not wait all that time, if it is not returned I will go after the authorities

Posted on November 24, 2022

they said everything was fine in my account, so they didn't pay me anymore I knew it wasn't, I sent prints they returned 2000 only after 2 months but I keep contacting them because they still haven't returned everything, but now they don't even answer me anymore, they only returned half after a long time but I need the rest of my money because I have the right, for you to see, they claimed that there was no abnormality and there is still more they don't answer me anymore, I've been sending messages for days and nothing, I need your help, as you can see in the capture I'm always sending messages because I want my full money and I'm missing 2000.06 but I'm being ignored I didn't go to court out of respect but it's being impossible not to take that attitude because they they don't pay attention to me and if I need to file a lawsuit in order to receive it, I'll file a lawsuit because I want all my money, that's my right

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2022

Dear Cbet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 28, 2022

After 2 months of trying and they informed me that there was no amount to be returned and I sent the prints that failed, they returned 2000 but when my withdrawal failed, there was 4000.06 in the account, everything disappeared, they returned only half, I want the rest of my money because I waited more than 2 months to receive only half, I want my full money

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy