What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Extra - Unfairly declined €5,000 win

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Extra
Reason Bonus terms violation
Posted on April 2, 2019

Hello.

My 5000e withdraw was cancelled and changed to 100e balance becouse I had active freespin bonus, and the maximum amount you can withdraw when freespin bonus is active is 100e.

But there is a part in bonus terms that says like this, ''Your bonus will automatically be forfeited if your balance goes below €1"

In my case, this was reality that my balance went under 1e, I also attached evidence files from that below.

I even asked from Casino extra's chat that what does that mean, and you can see that they agreed that it should be automatically forfeited then. I put their answer in attach files also.

Thank you for your re-hesitation due to this case.

Posted on April 4, 2019

Dear Nikorattya,

CasinoExtra appreciates your time & feedback.


We would like to inform that CasinoExtra has Terms & Conditions and those are followed at all the times.


The competent department has recently analyzed your account & gameplay, and it was concluded that your winnings were coming from Free Spins Bonus given from our Casino to you.


At the registration point, it's always advised to have more knowledge about our Rules & Procedures, having that said, you can find before concluding the registration the following information: "By clicking the Register button I affirm that I am of the legal age permitted in my country and accept the Terms & Conditions".


I take the opportunity to share with you an important paragraph extracted from our Terms & Conditions, allowing you to get more familiar with our Bonus Terms & Conditions in order to avoid any future discontentment.


https:­//w­ww.c­as­ino­ext­ra.c­om­/bo­nus­-te­rms­-an­d-c­ond­itions/


– Bonus requirements

Winnings made on free spins have a withdrawal limit of €100. If the winnings are wagered into real money and a deposit is made the winnings from the deposit are played first followed by the wagered money. Winnings will be corrected upon withdrawal.


Following through our procedure, you were informed by email along with the Terms & Conditions.

Here I will add an extra piece of information, where it states your winnings done by a Free Spin and that resulted in the balance adjustment


In case of any further information, feel free to join us on the live chat or contact our support by email 'suppo­[email protected]­cas­ino­ext­ra.com'

We appreciate your patience and understanding, we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.


Best Regards,

CasinoExtra Team

Posted on April 4, 2019

Hola.

Thank you for aswering. And yes, We've done this conversation couple of times now, where we talk about bonus money made from free spins, and I am knowledging your bonus terms.

But if you read my complaint, I'm sorry but this case is not even relevating on what you answered ''Winnings made on free spins have a withdrawal limit of €100. If the winnings are wagered into real money and a deposit is made the winnings from the deposit are played first followed by the wagered money. Winnings will be corrected upon withdrawal.''

Just like my complaint says, you have a part in your bonus terms, that says ''Your bonus will automatically be forfeited if your balance goes below €1'' And this is what this case is about.

This particular part reads in your bonus terms, your chat told me that if My balance really goes under 1e, my bonus will be forteited, and I have evidences of that in attach files that shows that My balance went under 1e. So the question is, why did you not follow your Bonus terms and conditions, and forfeit my bonus when My balance went under 1e?
Happy to co-operate.
-Niko

Posted on April 5, 2019

Dear Niko,
Once again we appreciate your time & effort for getting back to us.

You are absolutely right!
Our Terms and Conditions states that a Bonus Balance under 1€ it gets automatically forfeited.

However, In a commercial gesture and form of appreciation, our Financial Department went further and had decided to keep 100€ on your account balance. ;)

I can assure that these funds will remain at your account balance, at your disposal.

I take the opportunity to remind you, our players are always our number one priority and on your case would not be any treated any different.

We hope that you feel the care & attention coming from CasinoExtra.

Best Regards,
CasinoExtra

Posted on April 5, 2019

Hi.

I'm confused.
Because that statement can be understood in so many ways, and it's very multiformed with no one correct answer.

So what do you exactly mean with "Your bonus will automatically be forfeited if your balance goes below €1"?
-Niko

Posted on April 6, 2019

Dear Niko,

The statement and all the answers above are very clear and straight forward.
You have gotten all the information needed along with the Terms & Conditions applicable.

I repeat again, the 100€ will remain at your disposal and its a gesture from our Casino.
In case you change your mind and do not accept the gesture, feel free to contact us on 'suppo­[email protected]­cas­ino­ext­ra.com' and we will remove the mentioned balance.

We wish you all the best.
Have a lovely day.

Best Regards,
CasinoExtra

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2019

Dear @nikorattya,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 8, 2019

Hey.
I respect your statement that you respect your players.

I still think that if your terms and conditions say that ''Your bonus will automatically be forfeited if your balance goes below €1''

It means that when my balance went under 1e, my freespin bonus and bonus moneys (0,24e at that time) should been inactivated immediatly, and every win after that should be counted as real money. And in this case, every win after that bonus forfetitation should be counted as real money, because the bonus was not active anymore when I got my 5k win, just like you said.
The bonus part should been forfeited, and therefore all I have is real money after that. I see no any explanation on this because it's your own statement.


Correct me if I'm wrong. And @askgamblers , what's you opinion about this?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2019

Dear @nikorattya,

After thorough investigation of all the facts and proofs presented during the complaints process AskGamblers Complaints Team reached to the conclusion your claims are invalid. Referring to this particular term "Your bonus will automatically be forfeited if your balance goes below €1." in this particular situation is wrong simply because your bet which brought you the huge win was placed while your balance was above 1 EUR. You placed the winning bet with a balance of 1.24 EUR which means at the time of placing that bet your balance and winnings are subject to Casino Extra Bonus Terms and Conditions which clearly say "Winnings made on free spins have a withdrawal limit of € 100.".

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved. In case of a disagreement with our decision, player is free to bring the matter in front of the relevant regulatory body directly.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy