You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino Extra - Delayed €1,600 payment for over 27 days

RESOLVED
posted on January 23, 2018.

I’ve sign up Casino Extra and after playing without bonus, I won 1600,00€. I’ve sent the documents requested on the website, and my account was verified.
On 26-12-2017 I’ve requested a withdrawal of my money via bank transfer and today, 27 days later I still haven’t received my money. They say it takes maximum 5 days.

After not receiving my money or any news during this period, I contacted them via email. They reply that they have a lot of problems with the bank transfers withdrawal.
.
They assure me that the payment department would send me an email the day after, which didn’t happen.
This casino is clearly avoiding paying their players at all cost, so I’m here to ask for your help getting my money.

thank you

posted on January 24, 2018.

Good morning.

See attached last email from Casino extra.

the situation is a little uncomfortable and without providing any new information.

best regards

posted on January 24, 2018.

here the email...

posted on January 26, 2018.

Hi LINDEMIL,

Regarding that issue, and to follow-up with Askgamblers, we were able to have a precise information from our bank.
On their side, the payment was sent properly and nothing is unusual. Therefore, we asked them to send us the "MT 103" in order for you to be able to give this document to the bank. Once you have this document, the money will be located very quickly by your bank.

Once again, we are truly sorry about this. This issue will not be resolved within the time frame allowed on AG.

Thanks,

Franck
Casino Extra

posted on January 26, 2018.

Hi Franch,

tomorrow it'closed and until Monday I can't do anything.

Can you give me more information about your bank( name or country).

Could you provide by email a copy of the bank transfer document? It's more easier if I have this document before to go to my bank.

Thank you.

posted on January 30, 2018.

Hi Franch,

I'm still waiting the proof of payment.

Can you kindly update us on the payment?

Thank you

posted on January 30, 2018.

Hi LINDEMIL,

We had a reply this morning from our bank. As the transactions took too long to be processed, they will call back the money and send it again as soon as possible.

We have a meeting planned this afternoon, you'll be aware of all the details before tonight, on your personal email address.

Thanks

Franck

The Casinoextra Team

posted on January 31, 2018.

Hi Franch,

could you please send me the details?

I have waited five weeks for a solution....

posted on January 31, 2018.

Hi LINDEMIL,

We did reply to you yesterday in a private email.

For askgamblers, we processed the payment this morning again, the money should be there within 3 to 5 working days.

Thanks

Franck

posted on January 31, 2018.

I have not received the email.

I let you know as soon as receive the payment.

thanks Franck

posted on February 1, 2018.

Hi LINDEMIL,

The money should be there very soon. Some of our other players received it this morning.

Once again, we are sorry for this delay.

Regards,

Franck

posted on February 4, 2018.

hi Franck,

I'm still waiting the bank transfer....

posted on February 5, 2018.

Hi LINDEMIL,

All our other players received the payment already.

Could you please let us know if the withdrawal arrives tomorrow?

We will do a follow-up on your own email address.

Regards,

Franck

posted on February 6, 2018.

Hi Franck,

So far, I have received nothing.... still waiting..

Could you please send me the proof of payment by email? will be more easier...

posted on February 7, 2018.

Hi LINDEMIL,

We will send this document tomorrow.

Regards,

Franck

posted on February 8, 2018.

Hi Franck,

i still awaiting the details... could you please send me today. I want to check with my bank tomorrow morning...

Thanks

posted on February 8, 2018.

Hi LINDEMIL,

I tried to contact you over the phone, could you please come on our LIVE CHAT ?

Regards,

Franck

posted on February 8, 2018.

I can‘t right now... could you please call me again?

AskGamblers
posted on February 12, 2018.

Dear @lindemil,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on February 12, 2018.

good morning to all,

Askgamblers, thank you for your attention. The answer is no. So far, I have received nothing.

Last Thursday I spoke on the phone with Franck, who confirmed that on Saturday or Monday I would receive the money, as at other times, I'm still awaiting.

It's been one month and a half, I have not received any solution. I have been told that on four times they have made the transference but I have not received any proof of payment, only their word.

Franck, Will you kindly update us on the payment of these issue?

posted on February 13, 2018.

Good morning,

I confirm that I've received the money Today, and that this case is now solved. thank you Ask gamblers and Franck for your help!

posted on February 13, 2018.

Hi LINDEMIL,

Finally!

Thanks for your patience, and sorry for the waiting time...

Bets regards,

Franck

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.