What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Dingo - Withdrawal delayed with no explanation

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Dingo
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4000
Posted on January 18, 2020

I made a withdrawal of $4000 on Sunday 5-1-20, my documents were verified the following day, 6-1-20. I have received an email also stating that the withdrawal has been approved. It’s now been nearly 2 weeks and still no withdrawal. I have been told by online support and the finance department on 2 x separate occasions that I would receive the funds within 3-4 days, online support also told me last week that the funds had been paid when they hadn’t. I’ve spent a fair amount of money with this casino and this is my first withdrawal, I’m not sure why they are making things so difficult for me.

Posted on January 19, 2020

Dear KELSO288172

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We will investigate your concerns and update this post accordingly.

Kind regards

Casino Dingo

Posted on January 19, 2020

That would be great thanks. Every time I ask for an update on the progress I get told that the withdrawal has been approved but they can’t give me a date when it will be paid. I have played at many online casinos and once the withdrawal is approved - it is paid straight away so I’m unsure why this casino is any different?

Posted on January 21, 2020

@ KELSO288172

Thank you so much for your patience and we apologise for the delays.

We can confirm that the funds were paid successfully. Can you confirm if you have received the funds?

Kind regards

Casino Dingo

Posted on January 21, 2020

Hi,

Thanks for your reply. No the funds have not been received as of yet. I will update this post when/if they do clear into my bank account. I was told over a week ago by online support that the funds had been paid only to be told the next day that they made a mistake and had not in fact paid, so please forgive me for being hesitant to believe it when you tell me they had now been paid.

Thanks

Posted on January 23, 2020

@ KELSO288172

Any update from your bank?

Kind regards

Casino Dingo

Posted on January 23, 2020

Hi,

Yes funds have been received - 16 days after making a withdrawal. Unfortunately that’s not good enough - I have now closed my account with your casino.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy