What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BuranCasino - Delayed € 1,500 payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BuranCasino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1500
Posted on July 5, 2019

I've spent a lot of money on this site and have finally recovered some of it.

On 2019-06-21 I won 1500 €.

Due to the payout policy, 500 € per day, I had to distribute this payout to 3 days.

1x 500 € was also paid out after about 1 week, but the other two payouts are now on pending.

In the chat one is always put off, lasting about 2-3 days. Delay became 2 weeks!

I hope it helps to describe this problem here and hope now on time taking payment.

Posted on July 7, 2019

Dear Stefan,

First of all, we would like to congratulate you on your winnings and are genuinely sorry to understand that you feel dissatisfied with the service offered by us.

Financial Department is processing your withdrawal requests and we would like to verify you that you will be provided with a schedule with the planned dates for your withdrawals and they will be processed accordingly to the provided schedule. We would kindly like to draw your attention to point 6.13 of our General Terms and Conditions that the casino reserves the right to make payments according to an individual schedule, set the minimum and maximum amount per one transaction and the time for this transaction, which may differ depending on the method of withdrawal, your account status and other relevant factors. Please, note that we try to satisfy all of our clients, however, every single action is be taken in full accordance with our General Terms and Conditions. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us via the Live Chat service available 24/7 or via email at suppor­[email protected]­ura­nca­sin­o.com

Best regards,
BuranCasino administration

Posted on July 7, 2019

Hello,

First of all, thanks for the answer.

However, it has been repeatedly pointed out in the chat that the withdraws will take 2-3 business days per transaction.
This time is already far exceeded.
500 € 2019-06-24
500 € 2019-06-26
How do you explain this?

Greetings ...

Posted on July 8, 2019

Dear Stefan,

We would like to kindly inform you, that the delay of your withdrawals have been caused by some technical updates that were undergoing on our site and we apologise for any inconvenience you might have experienced.

Please note, that both of your withdrawal requests have been paid to your credit card today!

Moreover, if you contact our support team, we will be happy to credit you a no deposit bonus as a goodwill gesture.

Should you have any other questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact our team, please. We will be happy to help you!

Best regards,
BuranCasino.com Administration

Posted on July 8, 2019

Thank you

The case can therefore be concluded as "resolved".

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy