What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Buran Casino - Delaying verification and payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BuranCasino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 2845
Posted on October 31, 2019

Hello guys.
I want to open this complaint because I feel more secure having it open since I won a large amount of money and I'm trying now to withdraw my winnings.
So let's start... Today I made my first deposit ever on BuranCasino using 100% bonus, which I got a huge win of +2,800€. Since I didn't even touch the bonus balance, live support told me they could cancel the bonus and all the money would be transfered to my real balance. That seemed fair to me, so I accepted. After this everything was ok.
So before even trying to withdraw; I knew, of course, I had to send them all my documents. Which I did. As any site I always get easily verified because I have all the information needed. So I sent them.. After that, I received an email saying documents provided weren't enough, only a selfie holding ID or passport with burancasino as background was missing. No problem, I took the selfie and sent them.
Later on, I received an email saying '' in order to withdraw your funds via chosen payment method, you have to make a minimal deposit using this Visa.'' and that I had to send them a photo of the card.
That is very strange to me since my credit card is not VISA, and I had already sent them the card photos.
Of course, by having a MasterCard card i deposited with MasterCard option, I mean... that is obvious.
I think this was a little mistake by them, since all credit cards payment must be designed as VISA, like in my work, when in reality I used a MasterCard credit card to deposit. I mean, I think they can check that the creditcard used to deposit ended on ****7412... (which is my card in my name). I also remember the moment I selected MasterCard as payment option, so there's no denying.
I know this can be a little mistake, but since this is a large amount of money I always get nervous and I'd like to have AskGamblers team supervising my payment.
I have screenshots of everything, my win, bonus balance not being touched, emails, everything. I even recorded my live support chat when he told me they could cancel the bonus and put all the money in real balance since I didn't use the bonus.
As I said, I know this can be a little mistake by them, but I don't care.
I don't want to be scammed or whatsoever.
If you guys need anything else from me, please let me know.
My casino user is: zblack and amount disputed is 2,820€
Thank you guys!

Posted on October 31, 2019

Hello,

I'll make a little update on my complaint.

Okay so today I received another email confirming my deposit was really made using MasterCard method and card. Just like I though.
The reason it was VISA was because they couldn't pay me through the same payment method used to deposit, since they can't do MasterCard payments to my country. No problem on that.
They told me in order to withdraw my winnings I should make a minimum deposit by neteller/ecopayz or visa and send them the documentation.
I told them why not bank transfer, since it is the withdraw method I always use in any gambling website...
I got another email saying that in order to withdraw by bank transfer I should make a minimum deposit through paysafecard and send them a screenshot of my Bank account (homebanking) showing the following information:
Account number / IBAN
Bank ID / BIC
Account owner.

No problem!

I did a deposit using paysafecard and sent them all the information requested. (even my paysafecard account details).

After that, I received another email saying:
''We have received your e-mail and would like to thank you for providing us with the documents.
Financial Department will check your request and notify you about the results of the verification procedure within 3 business days (Mon-Fri 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM GMT).''

Which is a bit annoying since I sent all the information that was missing, and I've been more than 3 days now waiting for verify.
Everything is going well, let's see what is gonna be the result. I did everything as they asked me.

Thank you!

Posted on November 1, 2019

Dear Igor,

First of all, let us congratulate you on your winnings! Many more will come! Please be rest assured, that we are completely aware, that withdrawals are number one priority all our clients, therefore we strive to process them in the most convenient and easiest way possible.

We would like to express our apologies for such a delay with the verification procedure and with the payments processing due to the specific Portugal legislation requirements, which sometimes might complicate the withdrawal process. Our Financial Department has provided you with an e-mail containing the extended explanation regarding it.

Furthermore, we would like to inform you, that your first withdrawal request in amount of 500 EUR is currently in the "processing" status, which will be processed by your bank accordingly. Please, feel free to create another withdrawal request as per withdrawal limits determined by your current VIP level.

We sincerely thank you for your cooperation during your player's account verification and hope, that the provided answer clarifies the issue!

Best wishes,
BuranCasino.com

Posted on November 2, 2019

Hello,

First of all I would like to thank BuranCasino for their reply in my post. You guys have been great besides the delay in verifcation.
Like I said in the email, I understand your position and I respect it. As you can see my documents are authentic.
I'm more than happy to annouce that my account got finally verified and now I'm able to make withdraws via bank transfer.
I can confirm my first withdraw was approved, I'm waiting now for it to reach my bank account.
I think in Monday is gonna be there, let's see.

I made a valid deposit using Neteller and sent screenshots of my account details for Finance Department so I can get verified aswell to make withdraws via neteller.
I'm waiting now for your answer to start withdrawing via Neteller.

I'd like to keep my complaint open until my payment is completed.

Thank you BuranCasino for your cooperation and for the emails regarding my situation, as I said I understand the steps you had to take.

I'll wait now for your reply,
Thank you!

Posted on November 4, 2019

Update:
Today I received first amount of 500€ on my bank account.
My neteller account got verified today aswell and I received an email of withdraw schedule.
"Dear <>,

Thank you for sending us your Neteller details! Your account has been confirmed, and your pay outs will be made in full accordance with the following schedule:

To be executed on 04.11.2019 - 500 EUR;
To be executed on 07.11.2019 - 500 EUR;"

This was some hours ago, I'm still waiting for first payment via neteller.
I'd like to know why I have to wait adicional 3 days to get another amount. Thank you!

Posted on November 5, 2019

Dear Igor,

We would like to kindly thank you for collaboration in regards to getting your account verified again!

We would like to notify you, that your first withdrawal has been successfully paid out and our Financial Department has sent an e-mail confirmation about that.
However, we would like to draw your attention to the fact, that according to our T&C each withdrawal request is processed individually and in the order of arrival within 3 business days, therefore your next withdrawal request will be executed on the 7th of November. In the future we will do our best to process your withdrawals as fast as possible.

We hope for your understanding and thank you for your time and effort!

Best regards,
BuranCasino.com

Posted on November 5, 2019

Hello everyone,
I can confirm that I received another withdraw of 500€ into my neteller account.
1000€ have been paid out.
+1800€ still to withdraw.
Next payment is set for 07/11/19 via neteller.

I'd like to thank BuranCasino again for their cooperation, and I'd like to recommend them aswell. Their live support is really fast, helpfull and very kind people.
Finance department also works very good, everything explicit via emails.

If you have any problem or trouble, as long as you are an authentic person with correct information on your account they will do their best to help you solve the problem.

Very secure and trusted casino, this is the kind of place you want to have your winnings.

Only problem is daily limit should be 1000 instead of 500, and faster payments. But what is really important is to get our money. I'd rather have slow and secure payments than fast and problematic.

Thank you askgamblers team aswell for ur hospitality. I'll keep this post updated.

Cheers everyone

Posted on November 7, 2019

Hi there,

I received another withdraw of 500€ into my neteller account.
1500€ was paid.
1345€ left to pay me.

I have now two pending withdraws of 500€

Thank you,

Posted on November 7, 2019

Hello again,

I received another withdraw amount of 500€ via neteller.
2000€ paid.
845 left to pay.

BuranCasino is actually being very fast on payments, great service by them! That's why I totally recommend gambling here, it's worth it!

Thank you

Posted on November 8, 2019

Hi,
I just received another withdraw of 500€ via neteller.
2500€ paid.
345 left to pay.
Thank you

Posted on November 10, 2019

Dear Igor,

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service, it means the world to us to know that you are enjoying your time on our project!

We would like to inform you, that your last withdrawal request is scheduled for the 11th of November and you will receive a confirmation email as soon as it is processed.

We sincerely hope that you continue to have fun on our project and should you have any questions, please know that you can always contact us!

Best regards,
BuranCasino Team

Posted on November 11, 2019

Hello!!

Yep, I'm happy to say all my winnings have been paid out.

I'm sorry for opening a complaint but let's see the positive side of it. Now everyone can see how much u guys are worth our money/time with such good services. As I said before, I'll recommend you for anyone looking for a very good gambling site and trusted casino.

Thank you BuranCasino for everything, you were great since day 1!

Wish you all the best and good luck with your project. We will keep in touch.

Thank you askgamblers team, you can now mark this complaint as resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy