What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bovada Casino - Account Disabled With Over $7,000

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bovada Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 7000
livemusic South Carolina
Posted on September 28, 2020

I started an account with Bovada about two months ago for the first time. I made an initial deposit and received a generous $750 bonus because I deposited with Bitcoin. I played enough to withdraw money, so I attempted a small withdrawal of $350. They declined my withdrawal and disabled my account because it was not verified. So, I sent them pictures of my ID four days ago and I haven't heard anything back. They said it would take 24-48 hours to resolve the issue, but I have since asked them and they say they don't know how long it will take. I have never seen customer service this awful.

Posted on September 29, 2020

Hello LIVEMUSIC,

We can see that your documents were sent on the 22nd of September, and our approximated timeframe for reviewal is 24 - 48 hours.

However, there has been an update and you can check your email for further information.

If you're having any issues do reach out to our Customer Service so they can assist you with the final step of required documentation.

Regards,

Bovada Service

livemusic South Carolina
Posted on September 29, 2020

I have not received an email from Bovada.lv as of 9/29/20.

Posted on October 1, 2020

Hello LIVEMUSIC,

We can see that it was sent to your registered email address that you have with us.

If you're having difficulty locating the email you can connect to one of our live agents to relay the information.

Once this task is complete it will be sent to our Financials Department and your account will be reviewed accordingly.

Best Regards,

Bovada Service

livemusic South Carolina
Posted on October 2, 2020

I sent the requested documents to Bovada on 9/21/20. I did not receive a response via email until 9/30/20 asking for me to resend an image of my ID held up next to my face. I sent that on 10/1/20 and have not heard back from Bovada.

Posted on October 6, 2020

Hello LIVEMUSIC,

We can confirm the documents have been received and are in our reviewal process.

You'll be updated via email once this task has been complete.

We apologize for the delay and any inconvenience this may have caused.

Regards,

Bovada Service

livemusic South Carolina
Posted on October 7, 2020

For the third time Bovada has sent me an email stating:

"Thank you for submitting to us your documentation.
For us to complete your verification, we kindly ask that you resend the requested documents as the images you submitted were either unclear or cut-off.
Please resend the following documents:
- An image of your ID (such as a driver’s license or passport) held up next to your face."

The pictures I have sent are clear and nothing is cut off. This issue has been going on for sixteen days and is still unresolved.

Posted on October 8, 2020

Hello LIVEMUSIC,

We've tried to reach you over the phone however were unsuccessful and went to voicemail.

The documents sent were unclear or blurry and we require a clear visible image of the information.

We suggest you try to use the Selfie camera to take this verification step so you can capture all the information in a visible format.

Once this is received it will be forwarded to our Verifications Team and your account be reviewed accordingly.

Additionally, we'll be asking our Player Advocacy team to reach out to you via email so once this is sent you can also inform them to be kept in the loop throughout this process.

Best regards,

Bovada Service

livemusic South Carolina
Posted on October 9, 2020

Bovada has verified my ID. Great, that only took seventeen days. However, my account is still disabled.

Posted on October 13, 2020

Hello LIVEMUSIC,

We have escalated this to the relevant department and will be providing updates in approximately the next 24 hours.

Thank you for your continued patience throughout this.

Best regards,

Bovada Service

Posted on October 15, 2020

Hello LIVEMUSIC,

We can see that your account has been re-instated accordingly and is now concluded on the verification.

If you still have any questions or concerns, please feel free to connect with one of our live agents.

Thank you for your cooperation and patience throughout this process.

Best regards,

Bovada Service.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2020

Dear @livemusic,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

livemusic South Carolina
Posted on October 15, 2020

Bovada has reinstated my account after 24 days of emails back and forth.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy