What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Withdrawal supposedly approved but not processed yet

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Big5casino

Amount

€ 842.5

Posted on December 6, 2021

Hi!

I had one-week mailing and sending many times same documents to this casino. Finally, 3 says ago my account was ”verified” and withdrawal 842,50€ ”approved”.

I used Trustly as a withdrawal method and to my bank Trustly withdrawal is instant if withdrawal is really processed.

Casino is telling me lies how ”withdrawal is sent”.

There is no money in my bank account. If my withdrawal was sent i would have had money in a minute.

I read many similar stories on casino forums. How is this possible on MGA Licence casino? What am I able to do now?

Posted on December 6, 2021

Thank you AskGamblers!

Update: I got message at Big5Casino chat yesterday 5.12.
Agent said that after ”approved” wihdrawal will be processed in 2 banking days.
First time in my 15 years gambling history when ”approved” is not the same as ”processed”.

I will tell if money arrive tomorrow.

Posted on December 8, 2021

No, I still havent received any money 8.12.2021.

Yesterday 7.12 I was asked to send bank statement 1.12-7.12 to show I havent received money. I sent it but nothing went forward.

Big5Casino support is sending same mails ”Your withdrawal is processed 3.12”. no matter it is impossible because I never received money and According to Trustly (and my 10 years experience) it is instant to my bank.

Big5Casino refuse to show me repice about their Trustly payment 3.12.2021 to me. They say I should keep their confirmation E-mail sent 3.12.2021 as a recipe.

What do I do with that?

I deposited 30.11.2021 all together 660€ to this casino. Never took any bonus or freespin. All documents are approved and account verified 2.12.

No matter all done by the book it seems to be impossible to get any money out.

I am very frustrated and sick tired sending all days mails and chat question to Big5Casino.

Posted on December 8, 2021

I received the money at last. Thank you AskGamblers!

I really have to say there are hundreds of better and more fair casinos.

It is a shame for MGA, Trustly, Visa, Nosto, Euteller and other companies to do cooperation with casinos like Big5 Casino.

Avoid this casino. That is my advice to all.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 8, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy