What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5Casino - Waiting for my small withdrawal of €50 for too long

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Big5casino

Amount

€ 50

iBashkin Niedersachsen Message
Posted on January 15, 2021

Hello, I've opened an account at Big5Casino despite reading reviews beforehand and unfortunately the reviews tell the truth. I've got a 5€ Welcome Bonus and didn't expect anything, but managed to wager it, which allows me to withdraw 50€ after making a deposit. I have made a deposit 10 days ago and ever since I am waiting for the withdrawal to go through. Unfortunately the "Legal Team" is trying everything to delay such a small withdrawal. I had to send in my Passport & Bank Statement. That was 10 days ago, ever since, I had to send in a Bank Statement with my Address and IBAN, which was finally accepted after 5 tries. As I've made a deposit with MuchBetter, they asked me to send in a screenshot of my payment made with MuchBetter, which was not a problem. The problem is though, that I've not heard anything ever since. It's extremely frustating for me as a player and unfortunately makes me avoid all the Casinos from this specific group. If you require further details, I'm more than happy to provide these, but I want my withdrawal already, as it can't take two weeks to verify me, despite having all the documents required. It feels like a game of tennis, where my documents are going back and forth.

Posted on January 19, 2021

Dear Customer,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
Big5Casino Complaints team

iBashkin Niedersachsen Message
Posted on January 20, 2021

Hello, I am getting annoyed by your behavior completely and will be opening a complaint to MGA, as you are clearly acting against your customers and delaying payment for no apparent reason. You have received all documents required, I even had to wait over a week for MuchBetter to send me the bank statement and now again you are telling me it's the wrong document. @AskGamblers please act out on this, as there are over 40 complaints regarding the same situation, this casino is a fraud and they are delaying a payment of 50€ for over three weeks, always inventing new things that were wrong with the documents I've send in. For instance I am going to upload the files, that I have send in from MuchBetter, so you can see for yourself, that this is getting ridicolous.

You can clearly see in the documents, that I have submitted a bank statement, that has my Name, Birthdate, Phone Number and Registration Date. I also have submitted a screenshot, where a payment of 10€ is visible and went to Big5Casino on the 5th of January 2020. You can see that the payment was successful in the transactions. Now I get the following reply:

Dear Igor,

Hope you are doing well!


You have recently sent us documents to verify your account, In order to complete this process we still need the following document:

- screenshot of Muchbetter transaction to Condor Gaming, showing account information on the top (due to previous is missing transaction to our Big5 Casino)

Thank you very much in advance and wish you a lovely day!

Sincerely,

Dolly

legal.d­ep­art­men­[email protected]­ig5­cas­ino.com

Reference ID: S_208911

If Big5Casino does not verify my account by the end of today, without having a good reasoning, I will be contacting MGA directly as you are clearly abusing your license.

I want a clear statement from your side, how submitting a Bank Statement, my Bank Card from Both sides, my Utility Bill, my Passport, my MuchBetter Statement, a MuchBetter Transaction Screenshot does not verify that I am the holder of my account. This is a frustating joke, which seems to never end. Because you'll always find additional documents required, to not verify my account. You should be fully ashamed of yourselfves.

I'm awaiting your reply and @AskGamblers I do know that Casinos have their own verification methods, but look through all the other complaints on this site regarding Condor Gaming Malta, it's always the same. People are waiting for their money for months, just because Condor Gaming Malta is refusing to verifyy the accounts and are always looking for excuses.

Kind regards.

Igor

iBashkin Niedersachsen Message
Posted on January 22, 2021

Hello AskGamblers,

a little update. My account has now been verified, after I've posted my last reply here. Now I'm awaiting my withdrawal, once that goes through I'll update this case.

iBashkin Niedersachsen Message
Posted on January 24, 2021

Payment has been proccessed. Complaint can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 25, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy