Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Big5casino - Still waiting for my €1,200

RESOLVED
Posted on 08 December 2018

On november 14th 2018 i won 1200 € in the big5casion (no bonus taken), 700€ at RedRakes Viva Las Vegas slot and 500 € at NetEnt's Double Stacks. On november 17th 2018 my withdrawal request was approved. I recieved an e-mail from the support team with the information that they split up the payout in two parts of 600€. the first payment should be there within 5 business days.... but it was not! i asked the support for several times now. they asked me for bank statements to start an investigation... nothing happened! just excuses! yesterday the second payment should have been there, but... nothing happened! i still have no single cent from the 1200 € i won.

Posted on 10 December 2018

Hello! I'm very happy to tell you that today i recieved the first 600€, thank you!

Posted on 11 December 2018

Good Evening René!

Thank you very much for your confirmation!

We are very happy to hear that and would like to apologise for the delay.

We wish you a lovely weekend ahead.

Thank you.

Kind Regards,
Big5 Casino Player Management Team

AskGamblers
Posted on 15 December 2018

Dear @pitcher77,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 16 December 2018

hello!
i am going to inform you when i receive the still missing 600 Euro.

thank you,
rené

Posted on 19 December 2018

Dear Renè,

We are trilled to let you know that that your second instalment of €600 is now been processed and will be wired with the next batch of wire transfers.

You can expect it within 2-5 bank days from the wire moment depending on the speed of your bank.

It is important to note and consider the bank holidays that might cause slight delay but we're sure you will have your funds in account as soon as possible.

Thank you.

Have a good day.

Kind Regards,
Big5 Casino Player Management Team

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 December 2018

Dear @pitcher77,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 22 December 2018

hello,
i will tell you when the money is there, but now... i‘m still waiting...

thank you,
pitcher77

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 December 2018

Dear @pitcher77,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 28 December 2018

hello, today i recieved the final payment. thank you big5casino and thank you all at askgamblers.

pitcher77

AskGamblers
Posted on 28 December 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy