What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Still not verified after 1 week

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Big5casino

Amount

€ 1200

fowi30 Baden-Württemberg
Posted on April 30, 2020

After my winnings over 1200 euros what I gave for payment I was asked to verify. I did this by email to the casino. Then after 2 days I received another email asking me to verify my credit card (I don't have any credit card, deposit was with sofort /trustly) and I was asked to provide proof of my address, but I had already done so with my bank account statement in pdf format, which can be used both to verify the address and to verify the bank account I then replied to this mail and send photos of my bank card and other proof of address. Since then I have been waiting for my verification.live chat just keeps me there all the time and says that they will work on it as soon as possible but nothing happens

Posted on May 4, 2020

Hello,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
Big5 Casino Management team

Posted on May 5, 2020

Dear Player,

Kindly be informed that the KYC verification is a must when it comes to handling Pay outs.

This is due to the reason that we are obliged by law to confirm every player and player’s data before paying out.
The KYC procedure is not intended to give you any hassle but more importantly, to avoid fraud and fulfill the legal requirements.

The bank statement and proof of address are to be provided separately as per our Terms and Conditions. Feel free to check the particular Term 88 ( b. and c.) here:
https:­//w­ww.b­ig­5ca­sin­o.c­om/­en/­terms

Your account was KYC verified on 28.04.2020 as per our Legal department.

As per your payment, I would like to inform you that your withdraw has been accepted on 3.05.2020, and in accordance with our Terms and Conditions the withdraw has been split up in installments.
The first installment of €500 is on its way to your bank account and shall arrive within 2 to 5 business days in accordance with the international banking law. The second installment shall be done around the 20th of May.

Sincerely,
Big5 Casino Management team

fowi30 Baden-Württemberg
Posted on May 7, 2020

So far I have not received 500 euros in my bank account

Posted on May 8, 2020

Dear Player,

We kindly ask you to double check with your bank regarding your payment.

Once there is an update, do not hesitate to let us know.

Sincerely,
Big5 Casino Management team

fowi30 Baden-Württemberg
Posted on May 8, 2020

I still haven't received 500 euros from big 5 casino in my bankaccount

Posted on May 11, 2020

Dear Player,


Kindly be informed that the relevant proofs from our system regarding your payment have been forwarded to AskGamblers and we will await their feedback on the complaint.

Sincerely,
Big5 Casino Management team

fowi30 Baden-Württemberg
Posted on May 11, 2020

finally i got the first 500 euro on my bank account.

a few things are strange:
1.) Why was the payment made via trustly? I had requested a bank transfer
2.) according to big5casino the payment was made on 3.5. Why does it only come on 11.5. with me, with trustly it's usually super fast

Posted on May 12, 2020

Dear Player,

Thank you for informing us of your received payment.

Please be informed that Trustly is a payment provider on our end that processes bank transfers on our behalf. Your payment was done through Trustly via bank transfer wire.

The payment was sent from our end on 3.5.20 to the payment provider. In some cases when it is a first wire in question, Trustly (as a financial processor) also needs to run risk assessment and verification on their end. This is the probable reason that caused a delay in this instance. Furthermore, this is a standard process and nothing from our end can be done to influence on these steps as Trustly are obliged by law and/or their internal procedures to pass through it.

Sincerely,
Big5 Casino Management team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2020

Dear @fowi30,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 5, 2021

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy