What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Stalling Verification & Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Big5casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1900
Posted on July 22, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

The casino is stalling my Verification process. I sent all the details.
-Drivers license
-Passport
-Bank reciept of my deposit.
-Electricity bill not older then 2 months.
-Bank card front and back (signed)

After sending all the details they say they cant verify beqause there is no adress on my bank reciept.
My bank doesnt put adresses on bank reciepts. So i sent them a pdf of a bank reciept of my other bank account where it shows my adress.
Very slow responding and still not verified. Trying this for 4 days now but no movement.
I have a pending withdrawal of 1900 euro and i want my account verified instant and my withdrawal payed out.

Posted on July 23, 2019

Still nothing on their end. Not even an email.
And livechat cant support aswell.

Posted on July 25, 2019

Dear Player and Ask Gamblers,

The payout request of 1900 euro requested on 21st July, has been reviewed by our finance team on the 23rd and it was decided that document verification would be necessary. On the 25th of July, today, his documents were checked by our legal department and the account was successfully verified. Now, that he has completed the requirement for verification, his request is back with our finance team and will be processed in 48 hours.
As you can see all of the processes that were done on the player's account were handled in the time frame specified on our site (approximately 48 hours).

We would like to contradict the statement that he is not being updated or replied to by our support department as from the moment he started the withdrawal processes he has contacted our live chat 28 times and sent 19 messages to our support over email and was continuously informed detailly on his request and the procedures of Big5Casino.

Let us know if you need any more assistance, we are happy to help!

Sincerely,
Big5Caasino Team

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on July 25, 2019

Dear big5casino,

i have indeed contacted live support alot of times and sent alot of mails.
Although i have never been provided with the right information.
I asked answers when my documents where finally are going to be approved and when my withdrawal is coming in.
I sent my last batch of documents on sunday. Today is thursday.
I think that is alot more then 48 hours.
Now to get to the point if everything is processed nicely i wont make a hassle out of it and i will continue playing the casino.
I thank you for finally answering my complaint after 3 days. And i hope everything is on my bank by the end of the week.
Ill let askgamblers now if this complaint can be closed.

Thank you for your assistance.

Greetings

bleedbe Belgium
Posted on July 28, 2019

Big5casino,

After the long waiting still no withdrawal.
I have been waiting for days now.
And my withdrawal is almost pending a week.
I think its time that my withdrawal gets payed out now.

greetings

Posted on July 30, 2019

Dear Player,

Your withdrawal request of 1900 euro has been approved on the 28th of July and will arrive in 2 to 5 business days from the day of approval. Please, do check in with your bank in the coming days and confirm.

Best Regards,
Big5Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 3, 2019

Dear @bleedbe,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 3, 2019

Dear askgamblers,

I can comfirm the payment has been recieved and this complaint can be closed.

Greetings

AskGamblers
Posted on August 3, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy