Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Big5casino - Payout problems

RESOLVED
ohaugla3 Norway
Posted on December 16, 2018.

Hey. I took a withdraw 30 October at 3200 euro but i have only get 1000 euro.when i contact them they only said i must be patient but is now over 6 weeks and i still missing 2200 euro.I will be very thankful if this case will be loosely.My account was verified and i dont play with any bonus.So there is no reason to not payout but its seems to difficult to do that.

ohaugla3 Norway
Posted on December 18, 2018.

Today i get 1000 euro so the last 1200 they say will be sent 15 des. comes maybe this year i hope.

øyvind

Posted on December 20, 2018.

Dear Player,

We are happy to see that you have received the first two installment of your split payout. The last installment in the amount of 1200 euro to your withdrawal request of 3200 euro has been scheduled to be wired and will be with you soon. Please, be reminded that the estimated time frame for money transfers using bank transfer method is from 2 to 5 business days. It depends on your bank on how long the transfer will take to reflect on your account.

Please, do check your account in the coming days and confirm once you receive your payout.

Happy Holidays!

Best regards,
Big5Casino Team

ohaugla3 Norway
Posted on December 20, 2018.

hehe ok.then i can contakt your again after 7 days so you can start a investigating a few weeks ?

ohaugla3 Norway
Posted on December 24, 2018.

nothing is coming to my account

AskGamblers
Posted on December 27, 2018.

Dear Big5casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 31, 2018.

Dear all,

The funds must have arrived since a few days with the player. Due to the banking holidays it might have faced delay.
Dear øyvind, let us know if all is in order now,
On behalf of the team,

Happy New Year :)

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear @ohaugla3,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ohaugla3 Norway
Posted on January 4, 2019.

hey. yes i have got everything now

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds