Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Big5casino - Payment delayed €400

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Big5casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 400
manuelha Germany
Posted on September 6, 2019

Hi. I made a withdrawal of 400 Euros on 30.8.2019. I waited two days for any Update, but nothing happened. Finally, when I asked the casino, they told me to verify the account (normally not necessary for that small amount). I uploaded all required documents instantly. Now since 3 days no update and no payment, still pending (look at screenshot). Many many discussions with live chat did not solve that problem. They were reviewing and reviewing and reviewing...

Posted on September 10, 2019

Hello,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
Big5Casino Management Team

manuelha Germany
Posted on September 10, 2019

Hi. This answer in the last two of 72 hours the Askgamblers Ticket is open is a real joke. I got this standard reply from you again and again in chat and per Email, but nothing happened. Here is a time line of the incomplete withdrawal:
30.08.2019 the withdrawal was requested
02.09.2019 I asked in chat, why I get no answer from you regarding my withdrawal, then I was asked to verify the account. Would have been nice, if YOU would give ME those information or if you send a automatic message for KYC
02.09.2019 I verified myself with: ID, Utility Bill, Screenshot of Bank statement AND Copy of Bank Card (why?!?!?), so you could easily see, that I am real and the account I deposited from is mine
03.09.2019 You want a pdf of the statement, no screenshot
03.09.2019 I send this pdf if Bank statement instantly
04.09.2019 - 10.09.2019 I ask nearly daily in live chat and via email, when this withdrawal can be processed finally. I always got a kind of answer like you posted here. So it is one week for you to look at one statement and transfer the amount of 400 Euros. Until now, since one week, nothing happened. In your conditions you tell, that withdrawal should be processed in 48 hours, we have now hundreds of hours. This is not a good service.

Posted on September 11, 2019

Dear Player,

Your documents has been checked and the withdrawal has been processed on 10.09.2019. The payment shall arrive in the next 2 to 5 business days in accordance to the international banking transfer laws.

Since this was your first pay out, we had to perform an internal security checks along with the KYC procedure to ensure the safety of the transactions for both ends. This is the reason why our teams needed extra time to process your Pay out request. In the future, all of your requests will be handled in timely manner.


Sincerely,
Big5Casino Management Team

manuelha Germany
Posted on September 11, 2019

Hello Big5Casino, hello Askgamblers, I am happy to confirm that I got my withdrawal. The complaint can be closed now successfully. I hope future withdrawals will be processed faster. We will see, because i just made a new cashout.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 11, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy