What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - KYC problem and the payment still pending

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Big5casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 169
Posted on April 9, 2020

I have a problem with big5casino. I opened the account a few weeks ago, made about ten deposits, all deposits were TRUSTLY method,
In the end I was lucky and I managed to win 169 euros.

I received a list of documents that I should send. Personal ID, bank bill, bank card scan (despite the fact that I never used the card in the casino), bill scan not older than 2 months.
I sent all the documents and received an email that my invoice is out of date, despite the fact that it was from February 4 and we had April 1, so it was not out of date.

But okay, I sent an invoice from a gas station that was not accepted, so I sent a document from the tax office in March date with my name and address and I sent a bill that came to my home on the same day ( 05.04.2020 ), with my name, address and date. However, the casino has stopped answering my emails.


I am already a casino veteran and I've never had a problem with any verification until playing big5, so please askgamblers for help.

Posted on April 10, 2020

Hello,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
Big5Casino Management team

Posted on April 11, 2020

Now its more than 96 hours and still do not get the answer from casino about KYC, only short email.




Thank you very much for the provided document.

Kindly be informed that it has been forwarded to the relevant department. Once we have updates from them you are going to be informed.

Have a good day!

Let us know if you have more questions regarding your account, we are happy to help you!

Sincerely,
Vicky
Big5 Players Support
Big5 Casino

Chris23 Poland
Posted on April 14, 2020

Casino still not respond - i send them my revolut statement , from 2day 14-04-2020 and still nothing.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2020

Dear Big5casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 14, 2020

The casino finally wrote to me

""You have recently sent us documents to verify your account. In order to complete this process we still need the following documents:

- copy of the front and back of the bank card for IBAN ending on XXXXXXX

Kindly be informed that the last 4 digits on the bank card should be visible.""


I have never used a bank card at their casino, so I was very reluctant to send it on April 1. I covered the first 8 digits and the last 4. What is the purpose of taking a photo of my bank card which has never been used in a casino?

Chris23 Poland
Posted on April 15, 2020

I received email that my account is now verified, but payout is still pending.

169.16 EUR Withdrawal 08-04-2020 14:42:58 pending

Waiting for updates.

Posted on April 16, 2020

Dear Player,

Kindly be informed that for your payment to be confirmed, your account must be KYC verified as we are obliged by law to do so.

The KYC procedure is not intended to give you any hassle but more importantly, to avoid fraud and fulfill the legal requirements.

As this was your first payment with us, our Legal department required additional time to complete all the needed checks required for the safety of the transactions.

However, all of the checks were completed, your account was KYC verified on 15.04.2020 and the Pay out was handled accordingly on 16.04.2020 and it shall be received within 2 to 5 business in accordance with the international banking law.

Sincerely,
Big5Casino Management team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2020

Dear @Chris23,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Chris23 Poland
Posted on April 21, 2020

Money received . Thank You Askgamblers :)

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy